Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for a big group. Has everything you need and walking distance from the village.
View Property: GS2150
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Perfect for our weekend getaway. Everything was just as expected and more. Great quiet location! Kitchen fully stocked. Beds comfortable with extra blankets and pillows available. Living room had smart TV - no satellite. Definitely recommend this condo.
View Property: CX10
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
Great property, Fantastic location!
View Property: LD1120
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Very clean and comfortable with homey cabin touches. Kitchen was well stocked. Nice property and people.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Very clean and well-stocked place. Quiet. Great location.
View Property: SR29
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
Great location and value, recently renovated, great for a cozy vacation with dogs or family. Coming back soon!
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Great location, at home convenience, very clean and comfortable furniture! Check in/out quick and easy process. Able to contact property management with any immediate concerns and observations or questions. Definitely highly recommend this location!
View Property: SV157
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Centrally located and close to all restaurants & grocery stores, very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: WF67
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Clean, spacious, nice amenities, close to the ski resort and shops, everything was well stocked, beds were comfortable, great overall stay!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Great location! Private, clean, communicative, has great amenities, and even the toilet seat was heated. pretty sweet! Great for a big group easy to split the cost.
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying here. The place was very clean, nice & spacious. TV in every room was a plus even though we didn't really use them. Great communication. We'll stay here again in the future. Highly recommended.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
They were clean, and in a super nice location to get to the slopes or the shops. Honestly a pretty prime location! Highly recommend.
View Property: SV134
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Fantastic experience at this home! Much larger than we anticipated. Comfortable beds and the amenities were great. Central location makes walking to much of Mammoth a feasible option. Incredibly responsive management, we locked our keys inside the cabin and they unlocked our door, on a Sunday, in 5 minutes! Couldnt recommend this place more highly.
View Property: WF14
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property
Such a wonderful spot!! Thank you!
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Rarely have I walked into an AirBnB and thought wow, this is even better than the pictures!, but this place was it. Spacious, clean, great for two families with kids and dogs to use as a home base for mountain adventures. The kitchen is incredibly well stocked and very easy to cook in.
View Property: MG213
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
Thought of everything, easy contact free check in, amazing location - walking distance to everything, very clean!
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
This place has four nice bedrooms all with ensuite baths. It was perfect for four adults who want some space. I would stay here again for sure!
View Property: LD1120
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
A really fantastic stay. Kitchen was very well stocked, loved the heater in the bathroom, and the place was comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. It was everything we could have wanted in a place to stay.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
A wonderful, spacious, affordable condo for a family of 4 (2 small children). It had everything we needed to make the weekend comfortable, relaxing and easy. Great views of the mountains and nice central location.
View Property: SR06
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
It was a great overall stay. The place had everything we needed. It was a great value, and it was a 10-minute walk from the Village which was a plus. Great communication from host.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Fantastic! This condo is beautiful and spacious, very homey and comfortable. Kudos to the owners! We had an amazing family vacation in Mammoth, and staying here really made it extra special. Super clean, beautifully decorated, lots and lots of space for our two sets of twins and our Aussiedoodle. The fully equipped kitchen and in-house washer and dryer made this place extra family friendly. We didnt need anything while staying here. Theyve got it all, even board games for the kids (and big kids, too.) The surrounding area is gorgeous. We will likely book this place again in the summer. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: MG213
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Everything was clean and comfortable. Nice location - would definitely stay here again.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Great clean spot. Pet friendly which was stellar. Made getting to the mountains very easy. Thank you.
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Spacious. Our Dogs enjoyed the trip. Centrally located. We will definitely book again so our dogs can go to mammoth.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
My husband and two kids stayed at the condo for two days. The self check in was easy, the condo was clean and cozy. The location was close to everything we needed. Thank you.
View Property: ZZZSV175