Guest Reviews

Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Amazing condo... Everything worked great in the condo including wifi, hot water, and appliances. Decorated nicely and plenty of space. Very close to slopes. Id come back for sure.
View Property: 23193
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Everything was great! It truly was just a five minute walk up to the lifts. Location was amazing! Place was very clean and cute. Would definitely stay again.
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Good Morning We found the condo quite comfortable. We appreciated the accommodations the owners made available to us. The beds were very comfortable, (not always the case in condo rentals) Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely call you again when we decide to visit Mammoth. Kathleen
View Property: 22912
Monrovia, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We had a great time and really enjoyed condo SR19. Your site manager was excellent. Thank you for having a great staff. We will definitely return.
La Palma, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We enjoyed the trip so much. Location is great, close to bus stop and Vons. Its comfortable with all kitchen needs for 2 families. Hot water never run out:) I was worried when I booked. Thanks your staff for us!
View Property: 23004
Laguna Niguel, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We had a fantastic time staying at this condo during the New Year. The remodel was lovely and the decor beautiful. We would like to rent this condo for our future trips to Mammoth. The reservationists that made the reservation for me was very helpful in reserving the condo for the New Year. Im glad I waited for her to call back. Thank you very much!
View Property: 86131
Santee, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Everything was fine in the condo, and the reservations and key pickup were seamless.
View Property: 101415
Costa Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
It has ALWAYS been a pleasure every year we have stayed up in Mammoth going back to Wildflower, Woodlands and currently Snowflower. Our accommodations have always been exceptional and all staff are very pleasant. I would say that our stay at Snowflower is within walking distance to many amenities such as stores, restaurants, bike trails, parks and roads to the lakes. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We definitely plan to visit you again soon. Thank you again so much!
View Property: 23025
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Our stay at Sunrise #19 was everything we expected. We were more than satisfied with all the amenities the condo has to offer for the price. We will definitely stay next season!!!
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Everything was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. See you next summer.
View Property: 23573
Rocklin, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
We always look forward to enjoying Mammoth for a week or so in the summer! This is the third time weve stayed at Woodlands, and the second time weve stayed at unit #48. The complex is beautiful, and we appreciate that there are some pet-friendly units to rent. During our stay we requested a change of towels as well as some more automatic dishwasher detergent and kitchen trash bags. A bag full of towels and supplies was brought to us within an hour! We appreciated the quick attention to our request. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback! Enjoy the rest of the summer :)
View Property: 23007
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
The condo was terrific.
Indio, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
We really enjoyed our vacation week in Mammoth; wish we could have stayed longer! Enjoyed best: view from the condo, tennis court, weather (even though thats beyond anyones control, but we loved it!), convenient condo-close parking, quiet unit (no neighbor or street noise), friendly manager at Sunrise Office.
View Property: 23025
San Rafael, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
We had a lovely stay at SF 15 - it was our second time there and it did not disappoint.
View Property: 73671
Yosemite, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Hello Central Reservations, Since you asked, we enjoyed our stay immensely at WF18, and the staff was truly accommodating. The unit was very comfortable and we love your propertys location.
View Property: 23047
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The property management instructions were clear, the unit was very comfortable. We most enjoyed the proximity of the complex to the beautiful lakes and the kitchen was well-appointed.
View Property: 23161
Lafayette, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Hello, Thank you for following up with me. Our stay was PERFECT! From the lovely cabin decor to the attention to detail (having a humidifier for guests!), this condo was a dream for our brief weekend getaway. I will definitely be keeping this one up my sleeve for future Mammoth stays! Have a great day, Megan
Granada Hills, CA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
We had a really nice time. The bed and furniture were comfortable. It was a nice unit in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 23040
Arcadia, CA
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
We have been staying at sunrise since the early 80s when our children were babies. this is the first time one of our children brought her baby. I cant think of any way you could improve. It is a perfect mammoth location and the room was comfortable and clean. hope to be back with a new generation at sunrise.
View Property: 22914
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
As always, our stay at Wild Flower was great. We have now decided that WF45 is our best ever. It was so easy to get our "stuff" from the car to the unit in the wild weather.It was away from any of the construction noise and had tons of space as the owners didnt fill it up with excessive decor. The window blinds were easy to use and the extra light was useful. WiFi too worked well. Fishing great, catching hard due to weather but we enjoyed the beauty of the snow, which we rarely get to see, as we usually come in the fall. We even managed to get in a couple of rounds of golf in Bishop and Lone Pine.
View Property: 35085
Mt. Bethal, PA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Thanks so much. We had a wonderful time at your mountain and the condo was really comfortable. It had everything that you need. Thanks again, John
View Property: 23048
Nazareth, PA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
We really liked WF condo 23. It was clean, spacious and nicely kept. Everything was great. We would rent and/or recommend Wildflower again.
Granada Hills, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Me and my family enjoyed our stay at CX99. We got in and the place was clean and smelled good... CX99 makes us feel at home... It has everything you need and its very close to the ski lift and the jacuzzi. We will definitely come back... Thank you for the smooth transaction.
View Property: 23212
Ojai, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
This Silver Bear condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: 86131
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at the unit #3 of Sunrise. We like the unit with beautiful mountain view, well equipped kitchen, and comfy bed. Also, we like the residential manager who was very helpful and the booking staff, Michelle, who was helpful and courteous. So, we probably will be back in late Spring or summer. Thank you for your interest in our input.
View Property: 22912
Kernville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our stay and the lovely condo, the decor was very pleasing and comfortable. The check in and out process was so easy and uncomplicated! The condo is located perfectly for skiing, shopping and walking to great local restaurants. It is an excellent value as we were able to prepare some meals at home and pack healthy snacks for the slopes. Thanks so much for a great stay!