Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
Great, centrally located unit. Easy check in process. Would stay again.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Good place for the price I would recommend
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great location, lots of space and even better than in the photos :)
View Property: CX99
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Great location! Great value! Minutes away from canyon lodge so we can get up the mountain fast! Definitely worth every penny!
View Property: CV30
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Well-maintained place pretty close to Eagle Lodge. Great view out of the front of the unit/on the balcony. Everything was clean, and check-in was a breeze (automatic, no need to go anywhere to pick up or drop off a key).
View Property: 628
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
The place is perfect for a weekend trip! Easy check in and check out process. Clean and spacious.
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Thank you for the great stay! Very spacious for our party of 4 adults and 3 kiddos. The wood stove made a lot of heat and the fire starter and wood pile left for us was greatly appreciated! Checkin and checkout was a breeze and we were able to extend our stay with late checkout with fast clear communication. The larger kitchen table with seating for 7 (and room for an 8th) was perfect for us. Most units this size only seat 6 at the table. The unit was very clean. Ample parking near the door. The kitchen was well stocked. The loft is HUGE and a great refuge for the kids. Its a bit older unit reflected in the excellent value pricing. Great layout. Large rooms. Great central location and nice quiet complex. We loved our stay! Thank you!
View Property: SV150
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Fantastic little gem! Theres a paved walking path on either side of Old Mammoth Rd just right outside the condos that the dogs looooved, since all the hiking trails are snowed in. The place was extremely clean, had more than enough amenities and was quite toasty. The complex is also well maintained. It was only 7 minutes to where we park for the gondola to snowboard. Theres a brewery 2 minutes around the corner, restaurants everywhere, & anything you could need within 5-7 minutes driving time. Check in/out was easy. We were so thankful to find this place and for a reasonable price. Thanks for having us!
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Awesome place will book again.
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
I had an amazing time staying at this place! In addition to it being cozy, clean and in a convenient location to catch the shuttle, I was very impressed by how well stocked the kitchen and bathroom were! It was lovely to be able to have a fully equipped kitchen in terms of food/supplies and the bathroom had toiletries available for guests. I would highly recommend this place and hope to book it again very soon!
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Unit was simple but upgraded, modern, and decorated very nicely. I loved the wood theme throughout the condo. Fireplace was easy to use. Check in and out very easy! About 10 min [slow] walk to Canyon Lodge. Unit comes with a ski locker :-)
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
This was a great value in a very nice part of town. Extremely comfortable and well stocked.
View Property: SF37
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
This place had everything! It was a perfect little condo for my friends and I when we went for our snowboarding trip. The place is just as described.
View Property: WF24
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
Nice location! Nice place to stay!
View Property: SV134
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Close to everything.
View Property: CB30
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in this condo! Check in and out was a breeze. The condo was clean and well equipped with all the essentials. The living room area is very large which was perfect for lounging in the evenings! It complex quiet at night and the unit comfortably slept our family. The location to the pool / Jacuzzi couldn't have been better! The location was perfect for skiing out of Eagle Lodge. We will definitely look to rent this property again!
View Property: SR29
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Really great place for location and price. Very cozy and convenient parking. Close to ski resorts!
View Property: AH04
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Amazing view from the balcony and was extremely homey and cozy. Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay for our first time out in Mammoth.
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
This place is a great little spot! Super convenient, easy walking distance from Canyon lodge and across the street from Austria Hof restaurant/bar. The condo is cozy and well kept. There is even an adorable wood stove!
View Property: CX53
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Perfect size and great amenities!
View Property: SV114
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Huge 1 bedroom!! My husband and I stayed here for 8 days - combination of ski and work days. Couldnt have picked a better location. We were also able to take work calls without hearing each other.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Thank you for a great stay! The condo was perfect for our annual family trip and had everything we needed even in the kitchen-perfect for cooking in house. The condo never felt cramped and there was room for everyone. Upstairs loft with bunks was perfect for the kids! Definitely appreciate the woodlands for how easy it is to get to, centrally located in town, check in, parking, and dog friendly.
View Property: WL28
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Great location, close walk to a bus stop that takes you to the slopes. Great place to stay for a ski vacation.
View Property: SR11
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Clean and cozy super close to Canyon Lodge!!
View Property: CX37
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Nice comfortable place within walking distance to the lifts.
View Property: CX45