Guest Reviews

Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Our stay at Sunrise #19 was everything we expected. We were more than satisfied with all the amenities the condo has to offer for the price. We will definitely stay next season!!!
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Everything was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. See you next summer.
View Property: 23573
Rocklin, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
We always look forward to enjoying Mammoth for a week or so in the summer! This is the third time weve stayed at Woodlands, and the second time weve stayed at unit #48. The complex is beautiful, and we appreciate that there are some pet-friendly units to rent. During our stay we requested a change of towels as well as some more automatic dishwasher detergent and kitchen trash bags. A bag full of towels and supplies was brought to us within an hour! We appreciated the quick attention to our request. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback! Enjoy the rest of the summer :)
View Property: 23007
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
The condo was terrific.
Indio, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
We really enjoyed our vacation week in Mammoth; wish we could have stayed longer! Enjoyed best: view from the condo, tennis court, weather (even though thats beyond anyones control, but we loved it!), convenient condo-close parking, quiet unit (no neighbor or street noise), friendly manager at Sunrise Office.
View Property: 23025
San Rafael, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
We had a lovely stay at SF 15 - it was our second time there and it did not disappoint.
View Property: 73671
Yosemite, CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Hello Central Reservations, Since you asked, we enjoyed our stay immensely at WF18, and the staff was truly accommodating. The unit was very comfortable and we love your propertys location.
View Property: 23047
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The property management instructions were clear, the unit was very comfortable. We most enjoyed the proximity of the complex to the beautiful lakes and the kitchen was well-appointed.
View Property: 23161
Lafayette, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Hello, Thank you for following up with me. Our stay was PERFECT! From the lovely cabin decor to the attention to detail (having a humidifier for guests!), this condo was a dream for our brief weekend getaway. I will definitely be keeping this one up my sleeve for future Mammoth stays! Have a great day, Megan
Granada Hills, CA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
We had a really nice time. The bed and furniture were comfortable. It was a nice unit in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 23040
Arcadia, CA
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
We have been staying at sunrise since the early 80s when our children were babies. this is the first time one of our children brought her baby. I cant think of any way you could improve. It is a perfect mammoth location and the room was comfortable and clean. hope to be back with a new generation at sunrise.
View Property: 22914
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
As always, our stay at Wild Flower was great. We have now decided that WF45 is our best ever. It was so easy to get our "stuff" from the car to the unit in the wild weather.It was away from any of the construction noise and had tons of space as the owners didnt fill it up with excessive decor. The window blinds were easy to use and the extra light was useful. WiFi too worked well. Fishing great, catching hard due to weather but we enjoyed the beauty of the snow, which we rarely get to see, as we usually come in the fall. We even managed to get in a couple of rounds of golf in Bishop and Lone Pine.
View Property: 35085
Mt. Bethal, PA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Thanks so much. We had a wonderful time at your mountain and the condo was really comfortable. It had everything that you need. Thanks again, John
View Property: 23048
Nazareth, PA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
We really liked WF condo 23. It was clean, spacious and nicely kept. Everything was great. We would rent and/or recommend Wildflower again.
Granada Hills, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Me and my family enjoyed our stay at CX99. We got in and the place was clean and smelled good... CX99 makes us feel at home... It has everything you need and its very close to the ski lift and the jacuzzi. We will definitely come back... Thank you for the smooth transaction.
View Property: 23212
Ojai, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
This Silver Bear condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: 86131
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at the unit #3 of Sunrise. We like the unit with beautiful mountain view, well equipped kitchen, and comfy bed. Also, we like the residential manager who was very helpful and the booking staff, Michelle, who was helpful and courteous. So, we probably will be back in late Spring or summer. Thank you for your interest in our input.
View Property: 22912
Kernville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our stay and the lovely condo, the decor was very pleasing and comfortable. The check in and out process was so easy and uncomplicated! The condo is located perfectly for skiing, shopping and walking to great local restaurants. It is an excellent value as we were able to prepare some meals at home and pack healthy snacks for the slopes. Thanks so much for a great stay!
So. Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
I enjoyed the stay a lot with my friends, the complex had a great location and great jacuzzi area. Everything was fantastic.
View Property: 23187
Orange, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
The family thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Cleanliness and how accommodating the staff was to assist us. Its a nicely upgraded unit & excellent location. We will be staying in that same unit later this month.
View Property: 23193
Manhattan Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
We like working with you, having had such kind and responsive service by Carolyn, Michele and Steve, we are choosing your property on this reservation over other ones that are run by individuals we are not familiar with. Thank you!
View Property: 86131
Beverly Hills, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
We LOVED our accommodations!
View Property: 23209
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
We had a great time. The hot tub was nice. We have stayed in this condominium before and found it well stocked - loved the Keurig coffee maker.
View Property: 35085
Sunland, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
We appreciated the kindness and the helpfulness of the staff........Gordon
View Property: 23043
Covina, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
We were very happy with our stay. Cant wait till next year. Accommodations were homey and we had everything we needed in the kitchen, even baked a birthday cake.
View Property: 23212
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
We had a great week enjoying your beautiful area and the great outdoors. The weather was perfect ad the summer crowds were gone. Sunrise has been my go to place in Mammoth for the past 35 years. Our unit was ready when we got there and Mike was always accommodating with fresh towels, paper towels etc.