Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Great location and plenty of space for our family, would love to stay here again.
View Property: WL28
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Nice place to stay in Mammoth.
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This Condo is just perfect! No need to add anything else.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This place is perfect!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Had a great stay!
View Property: CX40
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great space, incredible location if you're hitting the slopes. A short walk from one of the lifts. Clean and comfortable. Would return!
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
This place was great! It was an awesome space in a convenient location!
View Property: SR12
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great location and room for summer or winter activities in Mammoth.
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Had a great time. Thanks.
View Property: ZZZSR37
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Great place with great views of the Sherwins, Mammoth Rock, and close to Snowcreek Golf. We had a great time and the home suited our family well. Some construction going on (July 2019) since new development but didn't bother us at all. Great place!
View Property: CH1336
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Nice simple condo.
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Good place to stay.
View Property: SF82
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Awesome location ! Would love to come back again specially in ski season ... house is spacious with all amenities . We had a great time.
View Property: SR15
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Our stay was great! No complaints, the place is as advertised. Check in/out was very easy and the place was clean.
View Property: WF67
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Loved this place! We arrived late (10:30 p.m.) but were able to get the key and gain entry into our place, no problem. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us (7 adults and 1 infant). Kitchen was well stocked for cooking. I can't think of anything they could do to improve the experience. We hope to return some day if we can ever get the whole family out here again for vacation.
View Property: CX12
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Nice and cozy. Great location.
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
Everything was as advertised. Beautiful setting and better location than I expected. It was a nice walk (1.5 miles I think) to the village and very close to Vons and several restaurants. I would happily stay there again.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Great stay! Walking distance to Canyon Lodge, which was very convenient!
View Property: CX28
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
Great location! Super quick walk to the mountain and multiple close by bus stops to get to the village. Overall a great stay.
View Property: CX53
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic place. Perfect for the two of us, with all the amenities to settle in and feel like home. As advertised; you will not be disappointed.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Close to Green Line shuttle stop (to eagle lodge). Great quiet, comfortable rooms. Came with games!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Super duper place in Mammoth with Excellent furnishings, amenities, and setup. Ample everything from towels to coffee filters and all of high quality. Loads of parking and very centrally located. a gem with a lovely and helpful owner.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed this condo. It's well-equipped with kitchen essentials, plenty of blankets, good heaters and a lovely fireplace with free firewood. Plus, it's walking distance to the slopes which is super convenient.
View Property: CX53