Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great condo in an even better location!
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Good value for money. Great location for skiing - 3 minutes walk to the green line shuttle. Runs out of hot water if everyone takes shower at the same time.
View Property: SV166
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The location in town was perfect for our annual ski trip. The place looked just liked the pictures and the size of a jacuzzi was great for all of us after a long day. Thanks for hosting!
View Property: SV167
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great location.
View Property: CX07
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Very cozy place with convenient location to take a free redline bus to/from all ski destinations.
View Property: SF15
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
We had a lovely time in your place. Loved the location and the thoughtful touches. Our dog loved the snow and we were amazed with how dog friendly the condo was.
View Property: WL31
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great spot! Easy to catch a shuttle to the mountain and plenty of dinner spots within walking distance (10-15 min walk).
View Property: SF13
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
We loved our trip and stay at this Wildflower condo. The pictures don't do it justice. It's so much cuter even than what you see on the listing. We had two families, with 4 girls total and they loved having their own space in the loft. The condo was cozy and lovely after a few long days on the slopes. And I slept like a rock all night long! It was exactly what we hoped for and will hope to come back again.
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Fantastic condo, fantastic location, fantastic host! The unit was exactly how it was in the description with excellent communication with the host. We will definitely look forward to staying here on our next trip to Mammoth!
View Property: SV148
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
This place is great! In a great location, easy access to everything. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: WF07
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Wonderful accommodations. Very family oriented with plenty of board games to play after a long day on the slopes. Would stay again.
View Property: MR24
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
Awesome place, super clean, perfect fit for a small group of people (3 adults). Conveniently located (minutes from the Eagle Lodge and Vons). Prompt and clear communication, check-in and check-out instructions. Looking forward to returning back next year.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property
The condo was/is great for a trip to Mammoth. It exceeded our expectations. Communication from the management group was quick and clear. The place is easy to find, check in was very easy. The space was immaculate. It was much more spacious than we expected from the photos. We had 2 people and 1 dog and it was more than enough space. I could see comfortably having 4 adults there for a ski trip. Kitchen had everything you could need. Other reviews said getting hot water in the shower for long was difficult, this was not an issue for us. It is about 30 feet from the entrance of the hot tub and pool area. but still very quiet, we never heard noise from neighbors or outside. Parking was also easy. As some others have pointed out the space is dated, but everything was very well maintained. the bed and couch are both comfortable, the fridge is at least 25-30 years old and it was great! made ice cubes quicker than mine at home. 2 minute walk to bus stop, and less than 10 on the bus to eagle lodge (or a 5 minute drive). multiple restaurants within a 5 minute walk. We would gladly stay again.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Nice place for a fun trip. Great location, bus stop right outside. Heaters work excellent, spa is big & nice, host was great. In winter bring slippers or warm socks, floor can be a little cool even with the carpet.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
The house is really nice. The best thing is it's 5 minutes walk to Canyon lodge!
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Great ski in / ski out location! Clean and cute decorations!
View Property: TR38
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Very nice place to stay. Lots of beds and very clean!
View Property: SF45
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Would suggest this to anyone looking for a great value and great location for your mammoth trip.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great condo, comfortably fit our group and close location to bus stop and Vons. Would stay again!
View Property: SV168
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
It was very nice.
View Property: SV134
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Nice place. A bit dated but very clean and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The view out the back is nice and you can see the sunrise. Great wood stove.
View Property: SF15
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great place and convenient location!
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Everything made easy simple. Great host. Wonderful cabin for family get away.
View Property: SF06
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Central, convenient location.
View Property: AH04
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
This place was perfect! It was so close to everything like; shops, grocery stores and mammoth mountain. It was easy to get everywhere. I definitely recommend it!
View Property: SV148