Guest Reviews

Kernville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Thank you so much, we enjoyed our stay and the lovely condo, the decor was very pleasing and comfortable. The check in and out process was so easy and uncomplicated! The condo is located perfectly for skiing, shopping and walking to great local restaurants. It is an excellent value as we were able to prepare some meals at home and pack healthy snacks for the slopes. Thanks so much for a great stay!
So. Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
I enjoyed the stay a lot with my friends, the complex had a great location and great jacuzzi area. Everything was fantastic.
View Property: 23187
Orange, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2015
The family thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Cleanliness and how accommodating the staff was to assist us. Its a nicely upgraded unit & excellent location. We will be staying in that same unit later this month.
View Property: 23193
Manhattan Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
We like working with you, having had such kind and responsive service by Carolyn, Michele and Steve, we are choosing your property on this reservation over other ones that are run by individuals we are not familiar with. Thank you!
View Property: 86131
Beverly Hills, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
We LOVED our accommodations!
View Property: 23209
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
We had a great time. The hot tub was nice. We have stayed in this condominium before and found it well stocked - loved the Keurig coffee maker.
View Property: 35085
Sunland, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
We appreciated the kindness and the helpfulness of the staff........Gordon
View Property: 23043
Covina, CA
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
We were very happy with our stay. Cant wait till next year. Accommodations were homey and we had everything we needed in the kitchen, even baked a birthday cake.
View Property: 23212
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
We had a great week enjoying your beautiful area and the great outdoors. The weather was perfect ad the summer crowds were gone. Sunrise has been my go to place in Mammoth for the past 35 years. Our unit was ready when we got there and Mike was always accommodating with fresh towels, paper towels etc.
Oak Park, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
We had a great time in Mammoth. Unit 31 was beautiful... especially the kitchen and bathrooms.
View Property: 23014
Santa Barbara, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and everything was as expected. See you next summer!
Santa Barbara, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Always wonderful being in Mammoth and at Sunrise 6.
View Property: 22914
Trabuco Canyon, California
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our trip.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Thank you for your email; we had a great time! There isnt anything that comes to mind that could be improved upon. The reservation process was very easy, the condo keys were ready and waiting for us when we arrived and the condo was clean and provided all the amenities of home. We are looking forward to returning to Mammoth again soon and would definitely use your services again.
View Property: 23025
Newhall, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Our stay at Snowflower (SF05) was perfect for us ( 3 adults, ages 49-78). It was very comfortable, clean, and well-equipped.
View Property: 23018
Port Ransis, Texas
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2014
We did enjoy our stay. The best thing about the condo was that it was very clean. I also liked it being convenient to Canyon Lodge. It was comfortable Ed
View Property: 23191
Redondo Beach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Great stay and wonderful place. Really one of the best places my family and I have stayed in at Mammoth! Loved it. And priced well!
View Property: 23193
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Hello from Los Angeles, arrived home safe after a very enjoyable weekend there. We really had a good time and the accommodations /lodging was very nice and very comfortable, we could not have asked for anything else. We definitely would love to go back again and stay in the same rental. Thank you!
View Property: 23014
Monrovia, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
We had a wonderful time in Unit 47. It is clean, fully equipped kitchen and a great location for the shuttle bus. Traveling with a family I really appreciate the unit being available for occupancy in a timely manner.
View Property: 22933
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Thank you Carolyn and Courtney for helping us find a comfortable condo for our recent visit to Mammoth! We had an excellent stay. It was our first time in Mammoth and we cant wait to return! The drive was long, but very easy, and the weather was so much fun for the kids (and us!). What perfect timing weather-wise.
View Property: 22933
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Hi! What a great stay our guests had in Mammoth... due in no small part to the Central Reservations team. The condo was clean and very well appointed and it turned out to be a cozy place to be. A special thank you goes to the people we interacted with ~ thanks to Carolyn for amending our bill early in the day on Friday before we picked up our keys as our kids decided to leave their dog with friends because of the snow storm, thanks to Jennifer for promptly getting us the towels and tissues the cleaning crew forgot to leave behind, and thanks to Shane for cleaning the walkway a second time when our kids ended up getting delayed in traffic down South as the storm continued to drop snow on us up North. We will definitely rent a condo from Central Reservations again! And, instead of just telling our friends and family to "search the internet to find a condo in Wildflower" we will tell them your web address and send them to you first. Sincerely, Kathy and Dennis
View Property: 23043
Simi Valley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Everything was great. Nice kitchen and bath remodel.
View Property: 23040
Costa Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Unit was comfortable and a great location. Would rent same unit in the future. Best, David
Encinitas, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
To The Staff at Central Reservations of Mammoth, I just came back, from a 3day, 4 nights stay at Chamonix CX-45 condo. It was great, very comfortable, internet access, and the whole process from the reservation of the condo to the communication with the staff and the closeness to the slopes all were excellent. Thank you
View Property: 23157
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2014
Hi, Condo #38 was very comfortable. This was our second stay there. The carpet was very clean (thank you!) and the furnishing very cozy. Mike does a fabulous job of keeping the grounds and everything else in good condition. Skiing was much better than we expected and Mammoth is doing a great job of covering the runs that are open. We will be coming up again soon. Lets do a snow dance in the meantime. Pasadena is hotter than you know what and it is getting very boring. Thanks for everything,
Laguna Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Thank you. Overall the stay was very good.