Guest Reviews

Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
We had a great week enjoying your beautiful area and the great outdoors. The weather was perfect ad the summer crowds were gone. Sunrise has been my go to place in Mammoth for the past 35 years. Our unit was ready when we got there and Mike was always accommodating with fresh towels, paper towels etc.
Oak Park, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
We had a great time in Mammoth. Unit 31 was beautiful... especially the kitchen and bathrooms.
View Property: 23014
Santa Barbara, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and everything was as expected. See you next summer!
Santa Barbara, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Always wonderful being in Mammoth and at Sunrise 6.
View Property: 22914
Trabuco Canyon, California
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our trip.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Thank you for your email; we had a great time! There isnt anything that comes to mind that could be improved upon. The reservation process was very easy, the condo keys were ready and waiting for us when we arrived and the condo was clean and provided all the amenities of home. We are looking forward to returning to Mammoth again soon and would definitely use your services again.
View Property: 23025
Newhall, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Our stay at Snowflower (SF05) was perfect for us ( 3 adults, ages 49-78). It was very comfortable, clean, and well-equipped.
View Property: 23018
Port Ransis, Texas
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2014
We did enjoy our stay. The best thing about the condo was that it was very clean. I also liked it being convenient to Canyon Lodge. It was comfortable Ed
View Property: 23191
Redondo Beach, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Great stay and wonderful place. Really one of the best places my family and I have stayed in at Mammoth! Loved it. And priced well!
View Property: 23193
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Hello from Los Angeles, arrived home safe after a very enjoyable weekend there. We really had a good time and the accommodations /lodging was very nice and very comfortable, we could not have asked for anything else. We definitely would love to go back again and stay in the same rental. Thank you!
View Property: 23014
Monrovia, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
We had a wonderful time in Unit 47. It is clean, fully equipped kitchen and a great location for the shuttle bus. Traveling with a family I really appreciate the unit being available for occupancy in a timely manner.
View Property: 22933
San Luis Obispo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Thank you Carolyn and Courtney for helping us find a comfortable condo for our recent visit to Mammoth! We had an excellent stay. It was our first time in Mammoth and we cant wait to return! The drive was long, but very easy, and the weather was so much fun for the kids (and us!). What perfect timing weather-wise.
View Property: 22933
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Hi! What a great stay our guests had in Mammoth... due in no small part to the Central Reservations team. The condo was clean and very well appointed and it turned out to be a cozy place to be. A special thank you goes to the people we interacted with ~ thanks to Carolyn for amending our bill early in the day on Friday before we picked up our keys as our kids decided to leave their dog with friends because of the snow storm, thanks to Jennifer for promptly getting us the towels and tissues the cleaning crew forgot to leave behind, and thanks to Shane for cleaning the walkway a second time when our kids ended up getting delayed in traffic down South as the storm continued to drop snow on us up North. We will definitely rent a condo from Central Reservations again! And, instead of just telling our friends and family to "search the internet to find a condo in Wildflower" we will tell them your web address and send them to you first. Sincerely, Kathy and Dennis
View Property: 23043
Simi Valley, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Everything was great. Nice kitchen and bath remodel.
View Property: 23040
Costa Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Unit was comfortable and a great location. Would rent same unit in the future. Best, David
Encinitas, CA
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
To The Staff at Central Reservations of Mammoth, I just came back, from a 3day, 4 nights stay at Chamonix CX-45 condo. It was great, very comfortable, internet access, and the whole process from the reservation of the condo to the communication with the staff and the closeness to the slopes all were excellent. Thank you
View Property: 23157
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2014
Hi, Condo #38 was very comfortable. This was our second stay there. The carpet was very clean (thank you!) and the furnishing very cozy. Mike does a fabulous job of keeping the grounds and everything else in good condition. Skiing was much better than we expected and Mammoth is doing a great job of covering the runs that are open. We will be coming up again soon. Lets do a snow dance in the meantime. Pasadena is hotter than you know what and it is getting very boring. Thanks for everything,
Laguna Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Thank you. Overall the stay was very good.
Newbury Park, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
We liked the condo very much and would rent with your group again. Thank you.
View Property: 22933
San Clemente, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Hi, As usual we had a great time. This is probably the 5th time, or so, we have visited your beautiful city, & gone with Central Reservations. Thanks, Kevin
La Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2013
Both our families had a wonderful stay at WL31. I have been coming to Mammoth for over 30 years and with few exceptions have stayed at the Sierra Park Villas. We would have done that this year as well but a last minute change forced us to take our dog. I went online and discovered WL31. Not only was it a very nice unit, the entire complex was well kept and quiet. We will be returning to this complex in the future. Thank you for having a pet friendly unit, we had a great experience and will return. Your pricing was fair and we appreciate that as well. Thank you!
View Property: 23014
Anaheim, CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Woodlands 25. The property was very well maintained and very clean. Thank you for the excellent service. Best regards, Jan
Bonney Lake, WA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the condo and it was very nice. We also experienced all kinds of weather the day of my sons wedding we had wind, rain, hail, lighting and then woke up to a dusting of snow. So I would have to say our first experience in Mammoth Lakes was very interesting.
View Property: 25593
El Cajon, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Hi, We had a great stay, and thoroughly enjoyed the condo because of its proximity to town and the incredible view of the meadow and mountains. We especially enjoyed fishing and site seeing. Our friends enjoyed their stay and their condo (Unit 4) as well. Thanks. Marcia
View Property: 22914
Marina Del Rey, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
As always, my stay was fabulous..comfortable, Mike welcomes me with a big hug and helps with my luggage. Sunrise 6 entered the 21st century and now has flat screen TVs! Mammoth is my home away from home. thank you, Helen
View Property: 22914
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
We always love coming up to Mammoth and Sunrise 22 is just wonderful. it was another great time in Mammoth. We will definitely reserve with you again as we have for more than 20 years now.