Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Amazing view from the balcony and was extremely homey and cozy. Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay for our first time out in Mammoth.
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Thank you for a great stay! The condo was perfect for our annual family trip and had everything we needed even in the kitchen-perfect for cooking in house. The condo never felt cramped and there was room for everyone. Upstairs loft with bunks was perfect for the kids! Definitely appreciate the woodlands for how easy it is to get to, centrally located in town, check in, parking, and dog friendly.
View Property: WL28
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Clean and cozy super close to Canyon Lodge!!
View Property: CX37
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Great location, close walk to a bus stop that takes you to the slopes. Great place to stay for a ski vacation.
View Property: SR11
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Nice comfortable place within walking distance to the lifts.
View Property: CX45
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
This was an incredible condo for our group. The pictures do not do it justice. The place is well decorated and well thought out. Everything that we needed was there PLUS some. Extremely comfortable mattresses, lots of wood for fireplace, great kitchen appliances, etc. Stellar location makes this a short walk to the village and gondolas. Host really shows great hospitality with all of the provisions here. Very easy checkin and checkout. Great communication throughout this entire process. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely come again.
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Extremely well-located condo in the heart of Mammoth. Literally 5 min from everything - Vons, restaurants, ski rental shops, all of Mammoth's ski lodges. It was clean and had everything we needed, including board games and smart TVs. Overall very satisfied with the stay.
View Property: HER207
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
We had such an amazing stay here! This Airbnb was incredibly cozy and comfortable and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, only a 10 minute drive from Mammoth Mountain. The place was clean and had everything we needed, including bathroom items such as soaps, shampoo and conditioner, and towels. The beds were also very comfortable, and the heat was easy to control and reacted quickly to adjustments. This unit is right across from the hot tub which was very convenient and the hot tub and sauna were wonderful and very warm. The check-in process was very smooth and instructions were clear. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SV159
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
We had a great stay in our condo at Sunshine Village. The location was perfect and close to all our activities. The amenities were great and there was plenty of room to decompress. We loved having a full kitchen and it made meals so much easier. Would definitely go back.
View Property: SV113
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Great condo in a great location!
View Property: SV150
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Value value value. Great spot, easy check in and ample space. Definitely will stay here again!
View Property: SR15
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Great stay! Clean, well supplied and only a mile from eagle lodge! Would love to stay again! :)
View Property: SR23
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
great stay super cozy and spacious! it was just the right size and very close to everything! will definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: SF05
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
We loved this cozy spot, we will reserve again in the future.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
we had a great time - the unit was clean and bed was comfortable- walking to lift and parking in garage were awesome.
View Property: SB106
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Great cozy condo in a nice part of town. We had everything we needed for cooking meals at home... the kitchen was stocked nicely. Plenty of room in the loft also which was a nice addition. Would recommend and stay again!
View Property: SF82
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
My family and I had a great time here. Great location to the mountain!
View Property: CX40
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
A great space for a trip with a group. Good value, sleeping situation is setup well, parking was easy during the week. Would recommend!
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
This place was perfect for my group's ski vacation! The beds were comfortable, the jacuzzi was great, and the living room was perfect for charades!
View Property: MR03
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Solid spot. Very convenient. The home was clean and spacious. Loved the loft.
View Property: WF14
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Perfect
View Property: WF65
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Perfectly clean and well-appointed. The 4 of us enjoyed our stay. The cozy fireplace and lots of wood provided us with heat and ambiance. Lots of games in this unit. Clean carpet and comfortable beds (though the downstairs queen is pretty firm). Near enough to the Red line stop #4 to make the transit system useful. Recommend!
View Property: SR29
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
My family and I had an amazing time! The place was clean and updated. Close to Vons and Eagle lift. We will definitely be booking with this rental again :).
View Property: SV114
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Enjoyed the amazing views! Property was spacious and comfortable.
View Property: CH1336
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Great location, close to the grocery store and to the slope. Some nice walking trails close by the apartment complex as well!
View Property: SF13