Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property
It has all the comforts, thank you, we would choose it again for another vacation.
View Property: SF45
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Awesome place, my kids loved it, super close to all the places you want to be! Would definitely be back again.
View Property: WF15
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
This is a lovely, cozy condo perfect for a winter stay, with a master bedroom downstairs with bath, and a loft upstairs with bath for the kids. Very clean, beautifully decorated, and we loved the pellet stove, very cozy to sit around in the evenings and easy to operate. Very nice kitchen with new appliances and a great community hot tub with sauna and warm changing room outdoors in the winter. Highly recommend.
View Property: WF16
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Beautiful :)
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Great location, easy to check in, and the place was pretty much exactly as advertised. A little outdated but charming nonetheless!
View Property: CX21
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Great place, nice quiet area. Very clean, pet friendly and has great amenities. Very close to the market and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: WF65
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
This spot is amazing! Spacious, rustic, and fully stocked on everything you'd need! My friends and I stayed here for New Years weekend and it was the best decision! The fireplace keeps everything nice and toasty, and there was plenty of communal seating for us to talk and enjoy each other's company! I'd definitely come back.
View Property: SF53
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
This cabin is centrally located in town close to grocery stores and restaurants. And it was a few miles away from the lifts of mammoth mountain. The cabin has been renovated with newer kitchen and bathrooms. We had a great time thank you.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Older condo with everything that you need. Very cozy, clean and convenient. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Great place and location. Wed stay again!
View Property: AC117
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We had a lovely time. So nice to find a place that welcomed our pups. The condo was cozy, well appointed, and conveniently located.
View Property: SV114
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
A great place to stay for our family of four! Although we were basically snowed in for the whole experience, this condo provides plenty of warmth, comfort, and amenities to keep our family entertained. Very convenient location to nearby marketplaces and plenty of parking. Bedding was also comfortable, and we appreciated the kitchen supplies that allowed us to cook and bake during our stay.
View Property: CB30
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Great host! Beautiful newly renovated home with best touches throughout. I came with my brother and his family and was initially worried about the size but the large living area made it seem bigger than a typical one bedroom/loft setup. We loved it and would recommend to families and people traveling solo. Its steps from bus which runs every 15 min took about that long to walk to canyon in ski boots and equipment. Thank you!!
View Property: S4200
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
amazing! great place for a big group!
View Property: SV138
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Our family of 4 stayed for a few nights before Christmas. We came after a big snowstorm so the kids loved all the snow everywhere, including on the grounds of the complex. Great location with shuttle stop right there. This unit is super cute with a bear theme and the couch was so comfortable! Kitchen had everything you could need and then some. Shower was so nice and warm and unit was very clean upon check in. My favorite feature was the pellet stove in the fireplace. So nice to have a quick fire going and it warmed us up each morning and evening. Great unit for the 4 of us.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property
Very nice condo - exactly as described. We would stay again.
View Property: WF15
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Great location and close to all free shuttles to take you anywhere in the city.
View Property: SV148
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful stay here. The place is very conveniently situated. This place was cozy and had everything we needed to have a nice family getaway. I will definitely be staying here again if possible.
View Property: WF14
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
This is my second stay at this place. It was just as great the second time as the first. Location is great, and so is the place! Clean and nice and has all the things you would need.
View Property: CV55
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great condo, great amenities, great location. Would stay absolutely again :)
View Property: SV159
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Such a great place!
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great spot! has plenty of room for everyone!
View Property: 628
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Really great time at the cabin. Hot tub was great after skiing and the shuttle was super convenient.
View Property: SV150
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful experience, the room is very warm and cozy.
View Property: CV30
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
It is a 5 minute walk from canyon lodge and a great value.
View Property: CX60