Guest Reviews

Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
We always love coming up to Mammoth and Sunrise 22 is just wonderful. it was another great time in Mammoth. We will definitely reserve with you again as we have for more than 20 years now.
Pomona, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Everything went so smooth as usual. Thank you so much for another year of beautiful memories. Again, thank you for another wonderful vacation experience. Till next time God Bless
View Property: 23004
Bonsall, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Our stay, as always was wonderful up in the Sierras. The facilities at Snowflower complex provide us the simplicity of being able to walk to many places that we enjoy and is a great central location to make our day trips around the Sierras from. The unit was accommodating for our family of 7 and we realized that we have stayed in that exact unit before, maybe 3-4 years ago. The amount of beds and arrangement of the family room and dining room furnishings work well for us. All in all things went very well and we enjoyed our family vacation very much. Thank you for your excellent service and flexibility in accommodating our family. Have a productive fall and winter season and we hope to be back again next summer.
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Always love Woodlands and your staff are very customer friendly.
View Property: 23007
Rancho Palos Verdes
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Thanks, we really enjoyed out stay. Mike was very helpful. We will be back in ski season. Steve
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Thanks! Had a great time up there. Niece Lexi is now a skier! Shes been in Mammoth in both summer & winter and loves it. She particularly enjoys the loft & the view in unit 3. Take Care Jeff
View Property: 22912
Carlsbad, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Wildflower #59 was great we really enjoyed the unit. We also loved the convenience of having our contact right there in the complex when we needed to change out towels and get some extra TP. Well be back!
View Property: 23040
Defiance, Missouri
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
We truly enjoyed our return to Mammoth. We had not been there for 10 years. It has certainly changed for the better. Unit 15 was just great. The owners did a great job in updating the condo. We had a great time. Thanks for your help.
Springfield, OR
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Rooms were nice, full kitchen was great, and the hot water was phenomenal. Thanks again for the opportunity to stay here, we had a good time.
West Hills, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
We are bringing our doggie, Henri. She is a 25lb. terrier.We love staying with you guys, and we always have a great time in Mammoth!
View Property: 22917
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2013
Overall, we were pleased with our accommodations and quite happy with Central Reservations service.
View Property: 23162
Laguna Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2013
You guys have been very nice in the past so using you again. Thanks!
View Property: 22933
Chula Vista, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2012
We did enjoy our stay at Wildflower #16. The accommodations were great and so were the staff that we interacted with. I will certainly consider staying there again and using Central Reservations.
View Property: 23573
Winchester, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Loved it Like always :) Thanks guys!
La Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2012
Both the person making our reservations and the current staff working at Wildflower were pleasant, helpful and made all aspects of our trip related to lodging excellent. So thank you and have a great holiday and winter season at Mammoth.
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2012
I had a wonderful time at Wildflower #16. I always plan to use Central Reservations as my condo rental service. Everyone at Central Reservations is nice and professional.
View Property: 23573
Thousand Oaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2012
As always the place was great and all of the guys had a good time fishing. We loved the snow we got on Thursday.
View Property: 23007
Thousand Oaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2012
As always the place was great and all of the guys had a good time fishing. We loved the snow we got on Thursday.
View Property: 23004
Pacific Palisades, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2012
Thank you fo the nice stay. We will difinitately use your service in the future.
View Property: 23020
Gardena, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2012
Thank you for the great service and the perfect rental for our vacation. I hope to reserve again next summer!
Chino Hills, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
We had a great week - thank you very much!
Marina Del Rey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
Thank you for all that you do.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
We had a very nice, quiet, peaceful week at Sunrise. Thank you for your help in getting this for us.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
View Property: 23010
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
View Property: 23004