Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Very nice place. Great location! Would definitely recommend for a weekend getaway!
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great location. Clean and perfect place for groups! We will be back!
View Property: SV166
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Place was a lot bigger than we expected. The bathroom set up with the sink being outside the toilet/ shower area was great for 4 people needing to get ready at the same time. Close to shuttle was a plus. Would stay there again.
View Property: WF07
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great location! Cozy and comfortable!
View Property: SV150
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Nice place. Roomy for a 1 bedroom. Fully upgraded kitchen done well. Shower is really nice. Very close walk to the jacuzzi. Key pick up is within walking distance of the unit as well.
View Property: WF59
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great location! Bed was very comfortable and dont underestimate the heater - it heats the whole place nicely and very quickly.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
great place to stay in mammoth nearby everything. close to dominos and gear rental shops, etc. and about 13 minutes away from the slopes. would definitely stay again.
View Property: SV159
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Great location, central to downtown and easy access to lifts. Free bus is a 5-minute walk away. Quiet location. Clean. Good for people who dont mind sleeping in the same room together.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Very accommodating and flexible with my emergency need to change the date! Thanks so much!
View Property: CX77
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property
Very cozy place, everything works well and easy to check in and out. Thanks!
View Property: SF11
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
Great location, just a short walk up the slopes to Canyon lodge. All expected amenities were available.
View Property: CX86
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Very nice and surprisingly spacious (aside from the kitchen). The walk to the village gondola is short but a bit tough for small children. Overall, I loved the place and would stay again.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Clean and comfortable place. The kitchen was very well-stocked with cookware, very helpful for cooking our own meals.
View Property: SF37
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
This place was excellent! Honestly, I don't think the photos do it justice, as it was larger and nicer than we expected. The hot tub was wonderful after long ski days and the free shuttle to Eagle Lodge was right outside our door. Definitely recommend!
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Great spot right at the bottom of chair 7! Not the newest cabin, but great to have a place to crash right by the lodge, and the hot tub is super close by.
View Property: CX99
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Stayed here with 4 friends to enjoy the slopes at Mammoth. Plenty of room for everyone. Location is close to all of the regular places to visit in the town. Place was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!
View Property: SV165
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Clean, stylish, conveniently located.
View Property: CV55
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Great ski weekend.
View Property: SV138
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Nice, clean, close to everything. I'd stay again.
View Property: SR37
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Excellent experience! Very comfortable for my family of 5. We really appreciated how well the kitchen was stocked - every pot/pan/utensil that we required. And the manager, Chris, was very prompt with any questions or concerns. Highly recommend this condo!
View Property: SR01
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Great, as advertised.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Nice place, plenty of room. Would stay here again.
View Property: SV168
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Spacious living room and big bed in the master. Lots of clean towels.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
The Cabin is nice and clean! Also the spa and sauna were nice and hot, which was perfect after boarding all day!
View Property: WL30
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
Great Place. Very cozy and perfect for our Mammoth Vacation.
View Property: SV166