Guest Reviews

Laguna Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Thank you. Overall the stay was very good.
Newbury Park, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
We liked the condo very much and would rent with your group again. Thank you.
View Property: 22933
San Clemente, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Hi, As usual we had a great time. This is probably the 5th time, or so, we have visited your beautiful city, & gone with Central Reservations. Thanks, Kevin
La Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2013
Both our families had a wonderful stay at WL31. I have been coming to Mammoth for over 30 years and with few exceptions have stayed at the Sierra Park Villas. We would have done that this year as well but a last minute change forced us to take our dog. I went online and discovered WL31. Not only was it a very nice unit, the entire complex was well kept and quiet. We will be returning to this complex in the future. Thank you for having a pet friendly unit, we had a great experience and will return. Your pricing was fair and we appreciate that as well. Thank you!
View Property: 23014
Anaheim, CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Woodlands 25. The property was very well maintained and very clean. Thank you for the excellent service. Best regards, Jan
Bonney Lake, WA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the condo and it was very nice. We also experienced all kinds of weather the day of my sons wedding we had wind, rain, hail, lighting and then woke up to a dusting of snow. So I would have to say our first experience in Mammoth Lakes was very interesting.
View Property: 25593
El Cajon, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Hi, We had a great stay, and thoroughly enjoyed the condo because of its proximity to town and the incredible view of the meadow and mountains. We especially enjoyed fishing and site seeing. Our friends enjoyed their stay and their condo (Unit 4) as well. Thanks. Marcia
View Property: 22914
Marina Del Rey, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
As always, my stay was fabulous..comfortable, Mike welcomes me with a big hug and helps with my luggage. Sunrise 6 entered the 21st century and now has flat screen TVs! Mammoth is my home away from home. thank you, Helen
View Property: 22914
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
We always love coming up to Mammoth and Sunrise 22 is just wonderful. it was another great time in Mammoth. We will definitely reserve with you again as we have for more than 20 years now.
Pomona, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Everything went so smooth as usual. Thank you so much for another year of beautiful memories. Again, thank you for another wonderful vacation experience. Till next time God Bless
View Property: 23004
Bonsall, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Our stay, as always was wonderful up in the Sierras. The facilities at Snowflower complex provide us the simplicity of being able to walk to many places that we enjoy and is a great central location to make our day trips around the Sierras from. The unit was accommodating for our family of 7 and we realized that we have stayed in that exact unit before, maybe 3-4 years ago. The amount of beds and arrangement of the family room and dining room furnishings work well for us. All in all things went very well and we enjoyed our family vacation very much. Thank you for your excellent service and flexibility in accommodating our family. Have a productive fall and winter season and we hope to be back again next summer.
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Always love Woodlands and your staff are very customer friendly.
View Property: 23007
Rancho Palos Verdes
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Thanks, we really enjoyed out stay. Mike was very helpful. We will be back in ski season. Steve
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Thanks! Had a great time up there. Niece Lexi is now a skier! Shes been in Mammoth in both summer & winter and loves it. She particularly enjoys the loft & the view in unit 3. Take Care Jeff
View Property: 22912
Carlsbad, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Wildflower #59 was great we really enjoyed the unit. We also loved the convenience of having our contact right there in the complex when we needed to change out towels and get some extra TP. Well be back!
View Property: 23040
Defiance, Missouri
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
We truly enjoyed our return to Mammoth. We had not been there for 10 years. It has certainly changed for the better. Unit 15 was just great. The owners did a great job in updating the condo. We had a great time. Thanks for your help.
Springfield, OR
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Rooms were nice, full kitchen was great, and the hot water was phenomenal. Thanks again for the opportunity to stay here, we had a good time.
West Hills, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
We are bringing our doggie, Henri. She is a 25lb. terrier.We love staying with you guys, and we always have a great time in Mammoth!
View Property: 22917
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2013
Overall, we were pleased with our accommodations and quite happy with Central Reservations service.
View Property: 23162
Laguna Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2013
You guys have been very nice in the past so using you again. Thanks!
View Property: 22933
Chula Vista, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2012
We did enjoy our stay at Wildflower #16. The accommodations were great and so were the staff that we interacted with. I will certainly consider staying there again and using Central Reservations.
View Property: 23573
Winchester, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2012
Loved it Like always :) Thanks guys!
La Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2012
Both the person making our reservations and the current staff working at Wildflower were pleasant, helpful and made all aspects of our trip related to lodging excellent. So thank you and have a great holiday and winter season at Mammoth.
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2012
I had a wonderful time at Wildflower #16. I always plan to use Central Reservations as my condo rental service. Everyone at Central Reservations is nice and professional.
View Property: 23573
Thousand Oaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2012
As always the place was great and all of the guys had a good time fishing. We loved the snow we got on Thursday.
View Property: 23007
Thousand Oaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2012
As always the place was great and all of the guys had a good time fishing. We loved the snow we got on Thursday.
View Property: 23004