Guest Reviews

Thousand Oaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2012
As always the place was great and all of the guys had a good time fishing. We loved the snow we got on Thursday.
View Property: 23004
Pacific Palisades, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2012
Thank you fo the nice stay. We will difinitately use your service in the future.
View Property: 23020
Gardena, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2012
Thank you for the great service and the perfect rental for our vacation. I hope to reserve again next summer!
Chino Hills, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
We had a great week - thank you very much!
Marina Del Rey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
Thank you for all that you do.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2012
We had a very nice, quiet, peaceful week at Sunrise. Thank you for your help in getting this for us.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
View Property: 23010
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
View Property: 23004
Diamond Bar, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2012
I really appreciate the great customer service.
View Property: 48500
Poway, CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2012
Thank you, my family enjoyed a great week in Mammoth and we will be back!
View Property: 23020
Tehachapi, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
We had a wonderful time and the home was beautiful and very comfortable. It was hard to leave Mammoth. Thank you for all of your assistance during our stay (the barbeque use). We had an exceptional time.
View Property: 48500
Santa Ana, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2012
Love the unit and will rebook it next year. You guys do a great job...and the cleaning staff is excellent.
View Property: 23212
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
We had a great stay and wonderful skiing. We really liked unit 29 - the best we have stayed in yet.
View Property: 22924
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
We enjoyed Chamonix 92 it was very well stocked.
Cypress, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2012
We had a great time in Mammoth as always and found Wildflower #16 to be more than accommodating.
View Property: 23573
Calabassas, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Thanks again for your help! Unit 12 was really nice and we had a great time! We will use your great service again! Ellen
View Property: 23161
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2012
Yes, we had a great time. We always look forward to our ski vacation every year at Mammoth. We always enjoy staying at The Woodlands, especially No. 31. Very roomy and up-to-date. Thank you and you will certainly see us next year!! Darrel
View Property: 23014
Goleta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2012
Thanks! The condo was great!!!
View Property: 23573
Gladstone, OR
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2012
Thanks much--we all had a great time--Beautiful Mountain!! Steve Dateline international Travel and Cruise
Mission Viejo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2011
Weve been staying at this resort for 12 years, and we are happy to be back for more. Thank you very much, Michael.
Malibu, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2010
Always great service to talk to Michelle and Caroline in the office. Very helpful and patient. Have stayed in several of the units but our most favorite so far is Sunrise 3...unit was extremely clean and well stocked, especially kitchen, with everything we needed to make our stay fantastic. Mike is awesome at maintaining the complex, shoveling and blowing snow in the middle of the snowstorms with a smile on his face. Spa and Jacuzzi was immaculate. Thank you! Nina
View Property: 22912
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Such a wonderful spot in Mammoth! Beautiful condo, super clean, and awesome amenities. We will definitely be looking forward to staying here again!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Another brilliant stay!!! Central Reservations is the best!! I recommend you to all my family & friends. Coming back very soon....
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Hi, we had a Wonderful time. The condo was wonderful and I dont think I would change a thing. Looking forward to returning soon. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful! Girl on the phone was super nice and made the reservation easy. Lady at check in was just as nice and check in was nice and easy!!! Thanks for everything!!!!
View Property: 23044
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2011
Hi Ladies & Mike I would like to take a moment to say thanks for your help with booking the lodging for this group trip. This was our 9th year at Snowflower & looking forward to next year. You guys are the greatest! George