Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
Great location, easy check in, super clean, easy parking even with snow.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
Location is perfect! Appliances and Utilities are awesome! Comfy bed, nice furniture too.
View Property: SB106
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
Terrific stay! Unit is exactly as described and matches photos. The location is awesome. It sits back off of the main road a bit so you dont have the traffic going by and with a corner unit you have a great view from the table of snow covered trees. Short drive or shuttle to The Village or Canyon. Downstairs bed was very comfy and entire unit was spotless with great amenities. Its a wood burning fire place so to help get it started you can buy fire starter sticks from the main office, 3 for $1. We brought our two dogs and they felt right at home. Management was easy to communicate with and very friendly. Thanks for the great stay!
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
Nice place ! We enjoyed our stay :)
View Property: CX45
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property
This was a great, cozy condo for a skiing/snowboarding trip. In-door garage is a huge bonus, and walkable distance to Canyon Lodge (although the shuttle stop is even closer). Had no difficulties at all with this place.
View Property: MB19
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Had a blast! Best location I stayed! Beautiful location and also everything was so close to us. My husky also loved it! I will for sure book again soon!
View Property: SV114
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Great place for a weekend stay.
View Property: SR12
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Excellent communication throughout the stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting mammoth:)
View Property: WF59
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin with a cozy fireplace, smart tv, strong wifi, well stocked kitchen for cooking, strong water pressure etc. on site staff v friendly and even dropped round some firewood for us. exceeded expectations!
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
Adorable little place! Great location! Will definitely be returning. Thank you for being helpful/supportive during the snow storm.
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
The views of the Meadow and the Mountain were incredible! And the RED line was only a two minute walk which made the trip to the slopes almost effortless. The interior was very clean (carpets had just been cleaned the day before) and the heaters kept the entire place very cozy.
View Property: SR06
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
Great location. Clean condo. Had everything that we needed! Check-in and check-out were very easy to navigate!
View Property: SR16
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
The townhouse is perfectly located, close to restaurants and the village. Rooms were great and the living space was very family friendly. We were able to cook meals in the fully equipped kitchen. We really enjoyed staying here!
View Property: HER207
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property
The property was amazing and was even better than it looks in photos.
View Property: SR01
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: CX28
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Very nice spot to rest between ski days. Cozy fireplace, nice and relaxed vibe.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, super clean, was a pleasure to stay here, 12 mins ish from Mammoth which is great. The hot tub is a great vibe and overall it was an amazing place to stay. Couldnt recommend it more.
View Property: SF45
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Lovely stay! It's clearly been renovated, cleaned well and is well thought out when it comes to conveniences available for use (Kitchen, fire, bathrooms, information, etc)
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
We loved staying here! It was cute, clean, and cozy. The couches are super comfortable, and we didnt use the hot tub in the complex but it was open and looked clean! Wed definitely stay here again.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The host was very responsive and check-in was a breeze. The place was beautiful, close to town and the mountain, and extremely clean and comfortable. It was great having access to the shared spa, and the wood-burning stove kept it nice and cozy! Kitchen was well-equipped and bathrooms were clean with plenty of towels provided. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for three couples and dogs, plan to book again in the future.
View Property: WL31
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
This was an amazing place! Great location and very warm homey vibe! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: CX37
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property
This is a great location if you are wanting to explore mammoth, not far from the ski resort/village. There are a lot of places to find breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The condo was perfect for my boyfriend and I, it was fully equipped with everything we needed. It definitely home away from home, would love to come back and stay. All in all my boyfriend and I had a great snowboarding trip!
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property
Look no further!! This home is warm, cozy, and absolutely perfect any time of year. Minutes walking distance from the Village Center & Canyon Lodge. The spacious open layout, well stocked kitchen, and multiple bathrooms (huge plus) were a delightful compliment to the gorgeous view from the balcony. We thoroughly enjoyed the late evenings with the fire lit, a good movie on, and our friends & family all hanging out together. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: CV30
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property
no complaints. easy check in, clean, and good communication.
View Property: SR12