Guest Reviews

San Juan Capistrano, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
Thank you. The St. Margarets cross country team had a fantastic time in Mammoth Lakes this past week. The condos worked out great. We are looking forward to next summer.
View Property: 23004
Diamond Bar, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2012
I really appreciate the great customer service.
View Property: 48500
Poway, CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2012
Thank you, my family enjoyed a great week in Mammoth and we will be back!
View Property: 23020
Tehachapi, CA
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2012
We had a wonderful time and the home was beautiful and very comfortable. It was hard to leave Mammoth. Thank you for all of your assistance during our stay (the barbeque use). We had an exceptional time.
View Property: 48500
Santa Ana, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2012
Love the unit and will rebook it next year. You guys do a great job...and the cleaning staff is excellent.
View Property: 23212
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
We had a great stay and wonderful skiing. We really liked unit 29 - the best we have stayed in yet.
View Property: 22924
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2012
We enjoyed Chamonix 92 it was very well stocked.
Cypress, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2012
We had a great time in Mammoth as always and found Wildflower #16 to be more than accommodating.
View Property: 23573
Calabassas, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2012
Thanks again for your help! Unit 12 was really nice and we had a great time! We will use your great service again! Ellen
View Property: 23161
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2012
Yes, we had a great time. We always look forward to our ski vacation every year at Mammoth. We always enjoy staying at The Woodlands, especially No. 31. Very roomy and up-to-date. Thank you and you will certainly see us next year!! Darrel
View Property: 23014
Goleta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2012
Thanks! The condo was great!!!
View Property: 23573
Gladstone, OR
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2012
Thanks much--we all had a great time--Beautiful Mountain!! Steve Dateline international Travel and Cruise
Mission Viejo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2011
Weve been staying at this resort for 12 years, and we are happy to be back for more. Thank you very much, Michael.
Malibu, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2010
Always great service to talk to Michelle and Caroline in the office. Very helpful and patient. Have stayed in several of the units but our most favorite so far is Sunrise 3...unit was extremely clean and well stocked, especially kitchen, with everything we needed to make our stay fantastic. Mike is awesome at maintaining the complex, shoveling and blowing snow in the middle of the snowstorms with a smile on his face. Spa and Jacuzzi was immaculate. Thank you! Nina
View Property: 22912
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Another brilliant stay!!! Central Reservations is the best!! I recommend you to all my family & friends. Coming back very soon....
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Hi, we had a Wonderful time. The condo was wonderful and I dont think I would change a thing. Looking forward to returning soon. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful! Girl on the phone was super nice and made the reservation easy. Lady at check in was just as nice and check in was nice and easy!!! Thanks for everything!!!!
View Property: 23044
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2011
Hi Ladies & Mike I would like to take a moment to say thanks for your help with booking the lodging for this group trip. This was our 9th year at Snowflower & looking forward to next year. You guys are the greatest! George
Southern California
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
The place is lovely, we look forward to staying again soon. Thank you for the hospitality.
View Property: 23193
Downey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
The staff was very accommodating. We had a very nice stay.
View Property: 101503
Northridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
I have been staying at Chamonix for the past nine years & this was by far my most pleasant stay ever!!! The accommodations were outstanding - CHX #15 is the best unit l have stayed in yet. What l enjoyed the most about my stay was the convenience of the key pick up & especially the late check-out. Of all the property management services l have dealt with in the past, Central Reservations of Mammoth have proven superior. I look forward to reserving with you again in the very near future. Many thanks, WME
Toluca Lake, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Thanks for an awesome visit! The condo was nice, clean and so central. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: 22925
Manhattan Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Hi Everyone, We really had a great weekend in Silver Bear 37. It was perfect for our two couples. (we are accustomed to traveling with teens and usually need bunk-beds...) this time, we 4 adults enjoyed the lovely decor and two master bedrooms. Many thanks for letting us check out late on Monday. We truly appreciate the responsiveness we have consistently received from your company, especially Michelle, Carolyn and Steve. We look forward to renting through Central Reservations in the future.
View Property: 86131
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
We had a very nice stay and found this unit to be one of the nicer rentals that we have used.
Campbell, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Thanks. We had a blast. Wished for more snow of course, but that can not be controlled! The accommodations were great.
View Property: 73671
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Thank you. We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the condo!
View Property: 86131
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Thanks for the hospitality! We enjoyed the visit to Mammoth very much! The condo was extremely comfortable and stocked well. Thanks for the iron and board delivery Sunday a.m. All of the staff was so helpful. Hope to be up there again soon. Sincerely, Brenda
View Property: 22914