Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
great space for 2 couples
View Property: SR29
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
Great location. Short walk (3 mins) to Canyon Lodge. Great hosts!
View Property: CX53
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
This place was perfect! Great location and short walk to the village. The shuttle bus stop directly out front takes you to the village or right to canyon lodge came every 15 min. It was great! Will definitely book again!
View Property: CV55
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
The place is clean and cozy.
View Property: WF36
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
We loved it. We stayed with 3 adults and two kids and the ski in / ski out location was just perfect!
View Property: TR38
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Nice location. Clean.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, walking distance to canyon.
View Property: CX16
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Accommodated our family very well. Terrific location.
View Property: SV138
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Fantastic location!!
View Property: CX95
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
We had an amazing four-day weekend with a group of six adults. It was just as described very clean very spacious great location and fantastic value I will absolutely stay there again.
View Property: SF82
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
This place was great! Loved the location, close to shops and restaurants. The space was was just what we need and will definitely be coming back.
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Great location, very spacious and bright. Super easy check in/out.
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
Very clean, they respond very quickly and we have now stayed here twice. Its a great location and walking distance to Eagle lodge. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: AC117
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Good location and overall positive experience.
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great value and communication.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Clean and great location and amenities! Would stay again!
View Property: 628
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Had a wonderful time in mammoth. Place was clean but a bit outdated the price was great for what you get ! Thank you.
View Property: AH04
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Very clean and spacious.
View Property: WF16
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Cozy and comfy apartment! Perfect for our group of 4 people and we couldve fit another person comfortably! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
wonderful place!
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great location walkable to bus line to Eagle Lodge and 2 minute drive from grocery/downtown area. Bigger than I expected. Hosts were very accommodating and quick to respond when we needed them.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great home! Perfect for a weekend getaway!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Such an awesome place and location! Everything is as good as it looks.
View Property: SV132
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Awesome place lots of room for everyone.
View Property: SF45
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Great value for money in a beautiful, perfectly located condo. Would recommend 10/10 times.
View Property: SV165