Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property
Great spacious unit with well stocked kitchen.
View Property: SF15
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Perfect!
View Property: WL28
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our family get away. Great location and value!
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great experience. Lovely place! Professional Services!
View Property: SV167
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great value and location to downtown (not the village) Mammoth. Free shuttle bus just outside the door to get around town and to ski resort. Cozy condo and the living room is nicer in person vs. pictures. Would stay again.
View Property: SR14
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great location and cozy. Walkable to the village and gondola. Easy check in and check out. Will definitely visit again!
View Property: CV29
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great place with a great price.
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great condo..very spacious for our large family. The condo was close to the village with amazing views.
View Property: MB19
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Excellent location! Breathtaking views of mountains. The house was super clean and spacious.
View Property: CH1336
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great location near mountain for skiing and snowboarding. Very close to the village.Also nearby shops and restaurants. Free trolley pick up and drop off right outside Building on the Main Street. Easily and comfortably slept 6.
View Property: SV165
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Comfy place with a good location. Easy instructions. Would stay again.
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property
Great location in the lower Mammoth Village. It was perfect for two families with kids. Easy access to everything. Very clean and had everything we needed for cooking our own meals. The kids loved the TVs in every room. Check-in was super easy and the directions were very clear. The host was very responsive. We would definitely come again!
View Property: SF05
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
Wonderful host! Had a cozy stay at the condo and everything was convenient. Will definitely revisit in the future.
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
Excellent stay! The house was clean, well-equipped, perfect location! Close to shops, restaurants, and village. Definitely staying here again. Booking here is highly recommended.
View Property: SF82
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property
Such a great place to stay! Loved how cozy and clean it was. It was especially nice that we could bring our pup along with us. I totally recommend this place and look forward to staying here again in the future.
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay!
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
This unit was updated and had a great layout for our family of 5. One of the cleanest places we have stayed in Mammoth. I highly recommend staying here.
View Property: SR01
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
Stayed here for 5 days and it was fantastic! Spacious, well equipped kitchen, great location as it was close to everything, and quiet. Added bonus was that they allowed dogs and lots of grassy areas outside for them to do their business. Highly recommend!
View Property: WF29
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
Comfortable, clean, cozy and conveniently located. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
it is an excellent location. The communication with the tenant was fast, friendly, and very helpful. I definitely would gladly stay there again.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. We got in late on a Friday night and the ease of check-in was very much appreciated because of how tired we were. The place had everything we needed and was centrally located to everything we wanted to do and see. The unit was quiet even though it was busy in the complex. That chair by the fireplace is magical! We fell asleep in it multiple times while watching TV!
View Property: LVB69
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
Nice comfy one bedroom. Great value and location and very quiet.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
This was one of the best Airbnbs I have stayed at. The condo was clean and everything was accurate to what was shown in the photos/description. Host was very responsive to any questions I had. Condo is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Mammoth!
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
It was absolutely perfect and beautiful.
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
We stayed here with 8 people, all family and it was perfect. They have absolutely everything you can think of needing. Blender, coffee machine, ice maker, lots of cabinet space for food, big refrigerator, everything. We were snowed in one day and they had sleds in the garage and a shovel. The fireplace kept us very warm. The beds are all very comfortable with extra blankets in the closets and heaters in the bed rooms. Huge jacuzzi tub and 2 master bedrooms. We have been coming to mammoth for years and have never stayed in such a well kept rental. We appreciate everything that was put into making it feel so homey and comfortable! Also, anytime we had an issue, they would answer our messages very quickly and had maintenance on call. We couldnt imagine a better stay! If you are reading this, its worth the money and travels to stay here!!
View Property: LD1120