Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Everything you need for an affordable Mammoth trip, and dog-friendly. Good location, which is basically on the ski bus route on Minaret. Nearby, there is a creek with a path that is great for walking the dogs. It also has a decent shared hot tub on site. Check-in and communication were easy. The mountains are calling.
View Property: SR16
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
A great location in Mammoth Lakes.
View Property: WF18
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
My friends and I went for 4 days at that place, it was clean and spacious, easy access and not far from the bus stop and the shops. Really nice place, it looks old but in the style of the mountain, we had a lot of fun. :)))
View Property: SR12
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Great place to stay with your fur-baby! I love to snowboard but hate leaving my boy at home. We were very happy to stay here!
View Property: SR16
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
A great little condo that's cozy and has most of the amenities of home. Parking is right next to the entrance and the place has a nice, homey feel.
View Property: WF07
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Very clean and cozy condo. Walking distance to shuttle and centrally located to Vons and other restaurants. Will definitely go back.
View Property: SR29
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great space and very clean great location they have a very good amenities.
View Property: SV148
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
We booked the condo for MLK weekend and it worked out perfectly. Everything was as advertised and fit the four of us very well. Hard to beat for the value, and we will definitely consider the place again!
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great host & place. Very close to all the activities at the village. We found this place in the last minute and we are very much satisfied with the reservation process, check-in, hospitality, location & check-out. I would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: SV165
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Has everything you could possibly need! Great space and location, comfortably fits 8 people.
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Love the guest book and the board games. Very clean, pretty spacious.
View Property: SV166
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Close to town and skiing.
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great location, minutes away from supermarket, restaurants and shuttle bus stop. Cozy rooms, well-equipped kitchen and fun games -- everything you need for a ski weekend.
View Property: SV132
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Nice for the weekend.
View Property: AH04
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Smooth check in! Very clean place! Good floorplan for 4 people. Very nice wood fireplace ! Maybe a bit outdated but I feel like every place in mammoth lakes is like that !
View Property: SV159
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Place was great and was super convenient location wise as next to the slopes and grocery stores! Would definitely come back for another trip. Thank you!
View Property: HER207
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
The condo was as advertised. Very close to town and the mountain. Clean and great hosts!
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Wonderful and cozy place to stay for the weekend. Would recommend.
View Property: SF06
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Great location. Loved the fireplace. Loved the dog friendliness.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Nice place to stay. Easy check in.
View Property: SV137
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Perfect place for a ski snowboard weekend. Super close to the mountain and restaurants.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
This place was more than we could've asked for. It was central to everything and provided all the amenities we needed. We loved everything about it and will bookmark it for future visits to Mammoth! We highly recommend this place.
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
We enjoyed this place so much! We loved the location because it was close to Vons and the Village, but far away enough for us to walk to the snow and mountains across the streets. It was great for our group of friends!
View Property: SF13
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
This is a great place for the value. Having three full baths was a blessing with having a few girls in our group. We'll pick this place again on our next visit.
View Property: SF37
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Awesome place! Had a great stay.
View Property: SV113