Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2011
Hi Ladies & Mike I would like to take a moment to say thanks for your help with booking the lodging for this group trip. This was our 9th year at Snowflower & looking forward to next year. You guys are the greatest! George
Southern California
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
The place is lovely, we look forward to staying again soon. Thank you for the hospitality.
View Property: 23193
Downey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
The staff was very accommodating. We had a very nice stay.
View Property: 101503
Northridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
I have been staying at Chamonix for the past nine years & this was by far my most pleasant stay ever!!! The accommodations were outstanding - CHX #15 is the best unit l have stayed in yet. What l enjoyed the most about my stay was the convenience of the key pick up & especially the late check-out. Of all the property management services l have dealt with in the past, Central Reservations of Mammoth have proven superior. I look forward to reserving with you again in the very near future. Many thanks, WME
Toluca Lake, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Thanks for an awesome visit! The condo was nice, clean and so central. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: 22925
Manhattan Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Hi Everyone, We really had a great weekend in Silver Bear 37. It was perfect for our two couples. (we are accustomed to traveling with teens and usually need bunk-beds...) this time, we 4 adults enjoyed the lovely decor and two master bedrooms. Many thanks for letting us check out late on Monday. We truly appreciate the responsiveness we have consistently received from your company, especially Michelle, Carolyn and Steve. We look forward to renting through Central Reservations in the future.
View Property: 86131
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
We had a very nice stay and found this unit to be one of the nicer rentals that we have used.
Campbell, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Thanks. We had a blast. Wished for more snow of course, but that can not be controlled! The accommodations were great.
View Property: 73671
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Thank you. We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the condo!
View Property: 86131
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Thanks for the hospitality! We enjoyed the visit to Mammoth very much! The condo was extremely comfortable and stocked well. Thanks for the iron and board delivery Sunday a.m. All of the staff was so helpful. Hope to be up there again soon. Sincerely, Brenda
View Property: 22914
Phillips Ranch, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
I wanted to thank you for providing excellent service. I truly appreciated that you came quickly to our rescue when my guest and I could not get into the condo. We were shocked at how quickly you arrived. We thought we were going to have to wait at least an hour. Again thank you for all of your help.
View Property: 23009
Valley Glen, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2013
Hi! I want to let you know that we really enjoyed Sunrise 38. Very clean, quiet, nicely appointed and well maintained. Even the towels were fluffy! Please pass along our thanks to the owners. Much appreciated, Anna
Murrieta, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2012
We had an incredible stay!! Lots of snow and a perfect Christmas Get away. We will be using your service again in the future.
View Property: 22917