Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
it is an excellent location. The communication with the tenant was fast, friendly, and very helpful. I definitely would gladly stay there again.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
Nice comfy one bedroom. Great value and location and very quiet.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
This was one of the best Airbnbs I have stayed at. The condo was clean and everything was accurate to what was shown in the photos/description. Host was very responsive to any questions I had. Condo is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Mammoth!
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
It was absolutely perfect and beautiful.
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
We stayed here with 8 people, all family and it was perfect. They have absolutely everything you can think of needing. Blender, coffee machine, ice maker, lots of cabinet space for food, big refrigerator, everything. We were snowed in one day and they had sleds in the garage and a shovel. The fireplace kept us very warm. The beds are all very comfortable with extra blankets in the closets and heaters in the bed rooms. Huge jacuzzi tub and 2 master bedrooms. We have been coming to mammoth for years and have never stayed in such a well kept rental. We appreciate everything that was put into making it feel so homey and comfortable! Also, anytime we had an issue, they would answer our messages very quickly and had maintenance on call. We couldnt imagine a better stay! If you are reading this, its worth the money and travels to stay here!!
View Property: LD1120
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Great condo! It was perfect! It had all the amenities needed to be able to cook delicious meals in their kitchen and a restful evening. Close enough to everything lakes, village, and lifts. Thank you, we loved it!
View Property: AC117
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
A cute & cozy spot for our family that I would highly recommend! Loved that we were able to bring our pups with us so our whole family could enjoy chasing the fall colors.
View Property: ZZZWF29
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Very nice and close to stores! Easy to find location!
View Property: WF14
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
We had a great experience renting this property. The management team was easy to communicate with and helpful with our questions. The property is clean and comfortable. Well stocked kitchen and plenty of space for our family and pups. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: MG213
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
Really cozy place with plenty of room. Definitely will stay again!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
As described great location!
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
Easy to arrange a nice place to stay.
View Property: WF45
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
This is a nice cozy place. King bed is very comfortable. That's a big bonus because most rentals don't have comfortable beds. The place is a little small so 4 people are good but 6 would be tight. Kudos to the cleaning team. Towels, paper towels, soaps, etc. Management responded quickly to my questions and requests Overall, great stay. I would recommend.
View Property: LVB69
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
very clean place! easy checking in and out.
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Very clean, cozy, private place, plenty of room for 7 people and a dog Right in Mammoth village with lots of eateries around. Will definitely re-book if we travel to Mammoth again.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Beautiful home and with a great location in the middle of town. Wonderful trip to Mammoth Lakes!
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property
good property/ good location and good service
View Property: MG213
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Our favorite place weve stayed in Mammoth! Beautiful, open condo with all the amenities we needed. We were able to park right out front which made unloading a breeze. The area surrounding was gorgeous toowe even saw a bear (so cool!!!). We always love our time in Mammoth and this space made it even more enjoyable.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Value and location are superb.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
We loved staying in this condo. There was plenty of room for all of us and the location was perfect.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this condo, I would highly recommend! Everything was very clean and it had everything we needed (kitchen was fully stocked). The loft was also very spacious. Perfect place to bring your dog as well!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Great and easy place to stay and well worth the value! Appreciated we could bring our pups.
View Property: WL31
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
The property was wonderful!! It is very clean and the decor is fantastic. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We loved that each bedroom had its own balcony and their own bathrooms. It snowed while we were there and having the garage for our motorcycles was a great perk! We will definitely stay again.
View Property: CH1336
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
This place was clean and cozy. My family enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood and beautiful scenery of Mammoth. It was hard to leave. We would definitely go back.
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Wonderful weekend stay at this place! Description and pictures are accurate and location was awesome. Close to local restaurants and there is a cute trail outside of unit to take morning walks with your dog to Starbucks only 0.4 miles away. Quick drives to other hiking trails, fishing, and lake access. Unit is updated and has all essential amenities. Parking was easy and was easily accessible to transfer luggage and gear from car to front door. Bottom floor was super helpful for trips with the dog outside. Thank you for a great weekend!
View Property: WF61