Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Perfect location. Super clean, and quick responses. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: AC117
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
We loved these accommodations, convenient to mountain, game room and jacuzzi were awesome! We would definitely book again!
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
The unit was very homey, the couch is as comfortable as it looks, and the fireplace was perfect after a day of skiing. As for the kitchen, there were three options to make coffee: drip machine; French press, an espresso maker! A coffee lovers heaven. Lastly, the jacuzzi and sauna are nearby to the unit. Overall, a great home away from home with its central location to the village and ski resorts.
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Place was super cute and really nice! Close to green line shuttle where you can walk right out of the complex and take to the mountain. Would highly recommend to anyone who is heading up to mammoth!
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
This place is beautiful. Such a nice condo, well decorated, very nice appliances, very warm fireplace. The management is very responsive. We will absolutely look to stay here again!
View Property: MR24
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
It was very clean and the even the pull out was very comfortable. Great location.
View Property: WF59
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Good place to stay for a ski trip with friends and families.
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Good place as advertised.
View Property: SF06
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Great condo and location with easy check in/out.
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Awesome place, great location and very comfortable.
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Great communication and directions. Simple check in and check out. The place was spotless upon arrival and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: SV137
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Great location and amazing hot tub!
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Great Location.
View Property: CX12
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay. There was plenty of space and it was at a great price. No issues with the place at all.
View Property: SR23
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
We had a great time at staying here. Close to the slopes with lovely views of a wooded mountainside!
View Property: ZZZTR38
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
Great choice.
View Property: SV165
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Great location! Just as listed, clean and convenient!
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Nice house, had plenty of parking, and a garage that fit a truck as well. nice open living room and kitchen. some outdated appliances but everything worked. would stay again, good price and location!
View Property: AH04
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Great place! So much more room than we expected which was great. Fireplace was so cozy and we definitely will be back!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Made for a great 4-day weekend! Loved that we were right across from the Green Line - made it super easy to wake up, cross the street, and get dropped off at Eagle Lodge. The hot tub was perfect for a full day's worth of boarding too. Thanks for the stay!
View Property: SV113
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Great condo! Very spacious.
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Excellent space for my group. Would stay here again. Close to bus stop. Easy check in and out. No issues.
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
This place was incredible! 6 of us came for a long weekend to snowboard and the location could not have been better. Cool ambiance/decor, so much room to spread out and have some privacy, and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SV168
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
Spacious and great for families!
View Property: SF53
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Great location, great size, very comfortable. Perfect for a weekend ski triphad a fantastic stay!
View Property: WF16