Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
Very nice and clean place! Beautiful view from the balcony too!
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
Recommend for all people who want to have fun at Mammoth!
View Property: LD1122
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Loved the place! We felt right and home and had a great view!
Property
Loved the place! We felt right and home and had a great view!
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property
Clean and comfortable home! Quick and easy check in. Parking was onsite. Only a few minutes to Mammoth Mountain Main Lodge. No need to bring any pots / pans / kitchen items as most items were available for use. Loved the fact that it was dog friendly!
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property
It was a great stay, everyone had room and we were right next to the mountain. Would stay here again!
View Property: CX53
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property
My friends and I came up to Mammoth to do some fishing. This property was a great retreat to relax in after full days on the river and lakes. We'll book again for sure!
View Property: SF06
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property
Great place! Awesome location.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property
Beautiful space and great location! Clean and quiet and cozy! Id stay here again.
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property
Nice, comfortable place....just what I needed
View Property: SR14
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property
Absolutely perfect for me and my dog. We plan on making this our go to place in Mammoth. Thanks for being patient with me on checking in. I should have read the information you sent.
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property
Really neat and clean place. Everything as mentioned.
View Property: SR32
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property
An amazing stay with perfect location
View Property: SR15
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property
We had a great stay - the home was well stocked and we felt right at home. Excellent location in Mammoth very close to the village and Mammoth Brewing. Highly Recommend
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property
Really good value, comfortable, very close to condo amenities within the complex. Close to bike trails.
View Property: SR16
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property
The place was clean, cozy, updated, and perfect for the dogs. Loved the ability to walk out the front door to take the dogs out. Grassy areas every where. Great location and very quiet.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We really appreciated how clean and comfortably furnished this condo is. It's very conveniently located, yet in a quiet location with a lovely meadow/mountain view off the balcony and close to a paved walking trail for evening walks with a great view. The kitchen is very well stocked for cooking. And the property manager was responsive and friendly when we reached out to them with a few needs we had during our stay. Great choice for our lodging needs in Mammoth!
View Property: SR01
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
I found this place to be very clean, comfortable, and perfectly sized for our family. The bathrooms and shower were excellent. The rooms had plenty of space for all of us. Kitchen is very nicely equipped to cook your meals. Family area was very cozy. You could tell that Host made sure that the apartment was very clean upon arrival. Furthermore, it's pet friendly and our little fur babies felt right at home. It is centrally located, close to shopping, food and activities. For the price, I honestly think this is a bargain. I am looking forward to staying here again one day.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
This house was simply amazing. It looks a lot better than in the photos. House was super clean, very organized. It is very spacious, every single room is big and comfortable. The area is amazing too. Very beautiful and quiet. Take a walk at night around the neighborhood and you will see the most beautiful view of the stars. And special thank you for the host for responding quickly for any needs or info.
View Property: LD1122
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property
Such a cozy place to come to after a long day full of activities. Great layout for friends and families traveling together. We had a great time !
View Property: CB30
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property
We needed a place to stay in Mammoth for the three of us plus our dog. The place was clean and had enough space for all of us. We liked that we could walk into town. We also enjoyed playing Pickleball on the tennis court at the location.
View Property: WF14
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property
The property was easily accessible and close to both town and outdoor experiences. It was clean, cozy, and comfortable--a perfect space for one or two people for a weekend getaway.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property
the condo was absolutely pristine. We loved the photographs and the drawing in the bathroom. The kitchen was very well stocked. It's centrally located but still quiet.
View Property: WF67
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property Manager
Clean, well-stocked, and in an excellent location.
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property
Great place and location!
View Property: SC91
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property
This place is beautiful and so well stocked. The attention to detail for the guest was wonderful. We loved our stay and will definitely be back. Lots of room for everyone and every bedroom has its own bathroom was a definite plus for our group. Love this place.
View Property: LD1120