Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
Thought of everything, easy contact free check in, amazing location - walking distance to everything, very clean!
View Property: SG01
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
A really fantastic stay. Kitchen was very well stocked, loved the heater in the bathroom, and the place was comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. It was everything we could have wanted in a place to stay.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
A wonderful, spacious, affordable condo for a family of 4 (2 small children). It had everything we needed to make the weekend comfortable, relaxing and easy. Great views of the mountains and nice central location.
View Property: SR06
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
It was a great overall stay. The place had everything we needed. It was a great value, and it was a 10-minute walk from the Village which was a plus. Great communication from host.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Fantastic! This condo is beautiful and spacious, very homey and comfortable. Kudos to the owners! We had an amazing family vacation in Mammoth, and staying here really made it extra special. Super clean, beautifully decorated, lots and lots of space for our two sets of twins and our Aussiedoodle. The fully equipped kitchen and in-house washer and dryer made this place extra family friendly. We didnt need anything while staying here. Theyve got it all, even board games for the kids (and big kids, too.) The surrounding area is gorgeous. We will likely book this place again in the summer. We highly recommend this property!
View Property: MG213
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Everything was clean and comfortable. Nice location - would definitely stay here again.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
Great clean spot. Pet friendly which was stellar. Made getting to the mountains very easy. Thank you.
View Property: S4132
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Spacious. Our Dogs enjoyed the trip. Centrally located. We will definitely book again so our dogs can go to mammoth.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
My husband and two kids stayed at the condo for two days. The self check in was easy, the condo was clean and cozy. The location was close to everything we needed. Thank you.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Great spot, close to everywhere you need to be. Very comfortable and cozy.
View Property: MS-D3
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
We loved the location. A short drive to the ski area and to the grocery store. The condo was cute recently remodeled. Perfect for our family and our fur baby too.
View Property: SV114
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
We had a great stay, very cozy!
View Property: WR14
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property
Great place, great location, very responsive. Would recommend!
View Property: SV113
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Awesome spot! Super easy check in/out. Walkable to village.
View Property: CV30
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
Great, centrally located unit. Easy check in process. Would stay again.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Great location, lots of space and even better than in the photos :)
View Property: CX99
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Good place for the price I would recommend
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Well-maintained place pretty close to Eagle Lodge. Great view out of the front of the unit/on the balcony. Everything was clean, and check-in was a breeze (automatic, no need to go anywhere to pick up or drop off a key).
View Property: 628
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Great location! Great value! Minutes away from canyon lodge so we can get up the mountain fast! Definitely worth every penny!
View Property: CV30
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Thank you for the great stay! Very spacious for our party of 4 adults and 3 kiddos. The wood stove made a lot of heat and the fire starter and wood pile left for us was greatly appreciated! Checkin and checkout was a breeze and we were able to extend our stay with late checkout with fast clear communication. The larger kitchen table with seating for 7 (and room for an 8th) was perfect for us. Most units this size only seat 6 at the table. The unit was very clean. Ample parking near the door. The kitchen was well stocked. The loft is HUGE and a great refuge for the kids. Its a bit older unit reflected in the excellent value pricing. Great layout. Large rooms. Great central location and nice quiet complex. We loved our stay! Thank you!
View Property: SV150
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
The place is perfect for a weekend trip! Easy check in and check out process. Clean and spacious.
View Property: SR47
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Fantastic little gem! Theres a paved walking path on either side of Old Mammoth Rd just right outside the condos that the dogs looooved, since all the hiking trails are snowed in. The place was extremely clean, had more than enough amenities and was quite toasty. The complex is also well maintained. It was only 7 minutes to where we park for the gondola to snowboard. Theres a brewery 2 minutes around the corner, restaurants everywhere, & anything you could need within 5-7 minutes driving time. Check in/out was easy. We were so thankful to find this place and for a reasonable price. Thanks for having us!
View Property: SR51
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
Awesome place will book again.
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Unit was simple but upgraded, modern, and decorated very nicely. I loved the wood theme throughout the condo. Fireplace was easy to use. Check in and out very easy! About 10 min [slow] walk to Canyon Lodge. Unit comes with a ski locker :-)
View Property: CX60
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
I had an amazing time staying at this place! In addition to it being cozy, clean and in a convenient location to catch the shuttle, I was very impressed by how well stocked the kitchen and bathroom were! It was lovely to be able to have a fully equipped kitchen in terms of food/supplies and the bathroom had toiletries available for guests. I would highly recommend this place and hope to book it again very soon!
View Property: MVV13