Guest Reviews

Ventura, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Hello - We loved the Silver Bear #37 condo. By far it is the best one we have rented in Mammoth. The location was great. It was beautifully updated and very comfortable. The check-in process was really simple too. And we appreciated the flexibility with the late checkout request. It gave us a little extra time to pack up our things that last morning. We cannot wait to stay there again!
View Property: 86131
Valencia, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Thank you . We love the unit and would love to stay again .
View Property: 23025
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
We had a great time staying at unit 91. It felt like staying at our home away from home. Comfortably accommodated 7 of us. Very close to Canyon lodge, less than 5 minutes walk. The hot tub is right outside the door which was a great convenient way to soothe the muscles after a day on the slope. The kitchen was fully stocked and the linens were clean. Highly recommended.
View Property: 23207
Indio, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Thank you. Everything was great. We have stayed in CX95 every time we have been to Mammoth (10+ times) and it has become a tradition for our Company. Thanks again, Joe
View Property: 23209
Oceanside, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Unit #3. The unit was clean, well maintained and nicely appointed. As always the staff at your office and on site were extremely courteous and helpful. We hope to return again this season. Warm Regards, Tony
View Property: 22912
Arcadia, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Actually we loved it. I thought the place was very comfortable and nice. I was really impressed about the quick snow removal, even the path to the door was cleaned up so fast
View Property: 23039
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
The condo was perfectly located near Canyon Lodge, which made running back to check on our infant easy! We loved the fireplace and the updated kitchen and bathroom. The unit was on the smaller side, but it worked well for 3 adults and a baby. We would definitely consider staying here again. The hosts were very easy to work with and responded quickly to my requests and questions.
View Property: 23193
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here, unit is exactly as pictured. A very warm and cozy condo with lots of open space. Loved that everything was labelled, as it took the guess work out of trying to figure out were things were. It was perfect for our family getaway. We were blessed with awesome weather and spent most of our time hitting the slopes. Unit is within walking distance to green shuttle which takes you directly to Eagle Lodge at Mammoth Mountain. Check in and check out process was a breeze. Only minor complaint was the WiFi was not working, which wasnt a big deal since main purpose was to spend quality family time. That and enjoying the awesome view and fresh powder falling down on us. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: 48500
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Hi, we had a really nice time. The place was clean and very nice. The keys were ready when we got there and very easy to pick up and check in. Best part about the stay was the easy check in and check out process. We really enjoyed the place and would definitely stay there again for our next visit. Also, it is very close and easy to get to Eagle lodge. Very convenient.
View Property: 22921
Dec. 23 - Dec. 27, 2015
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
A big Thank You to all that were involved -from booking, cleaning, answering questions And the super fellow that shoveled the walkways Everyday! You were all Great to work with. We loved the condo, it worked perfect for us. You run a very clean and professional business. We Thank You for that. You are just perfect to work with. Thanks, Rosie
View Property: 23014
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at this condo. Over the years we have stayed at many different condos and this one stands out in the top. The unit was very nice, the kitchen equipped with quality pans and dishes, and the decorations were nice. When we plan another trip we will keep this unit in mind. If possible, please thank the family that owns this unit. They deserve praise.
View Property: 23048
Northridge, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Accommodations & service were outstanding as usual.....l have tried many reservation agencies over the years & yours is the best l have found in Mammoth Lakes....l especially appreciate the late check-out option - it is so considerate of you & so convenient for me.....l also appreciate the on-site check-in, key pick-up & payment method - again, so convenient & hassle-free....I suppose the best complement l can pay you is that l will be booking with you again for this Sunday night (1/24) thru Wednesday. I will call tomorrow with our choice of available units in Chamonix. Many Thanks, WME
View Property: 23159
Glendale, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Unit 16 at Wild Flower Condos was amazing. The accommodations were perfect and the unit was well stocked with everything we needed to have an amazing vacation. Maybe one light bulb was out in the living room - but the pots and pans, washer dryer, shower, beds, linens, proximity to friends/jacuzzi/parking/trash - everything else as good as any unit in town. Very delighted! Check in check out - super easy. Everyone super firendly. Back at work and off to a dreadful meeting with visions of home base unit 16 dancing in my head.
View Property: 23573
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Amazing condo... Everything worked great in the condo including wifi, hot water, and appliances. Decorated nicely and plenty of space. Very close to slopes. Id come back for sure.
View Property: 23193
Los Angeles, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Everything was great! It truly was just a five minute walk up to the lifts. Location was amazing! Place was very clean and cute. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 23155
Irvine, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Good Morning We found the condo quite comfortable. We appreciated the accommodations the owners made available to us. The beds were very comfortable, (not always the case in condo rentals) Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely call you again when we decide to visit Mammoth. Kathleen
View Property: 22912
Monrovia, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We had a great time and really enjoyed condo SR19. Your site manager was excellent. Thank you for having a great staff. We will definitely return.
View Property: 22920
La Palma, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We enjoyed the trip so much. Location is great, close to bus stop and Vons. Its comfortable with all kitchen needs for 2 families. Hot water never run out:) I was worried when I booked. Thanks your staff for us!
View Property: 23004
Laguna Niguel, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
We had a fantastic time staying at this condo during the New Year. The remodel was lovely and the decor beautiful. We would like to rent this condo for our future trips to Mammoth. The reservationists that made the reservation for me was very helpful in reserving the condo for the New Year. Im glad I waited for her to call back. Thank you very much!
View Property: 86131
Santee, CA
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Everything was fine in the condo, and the reservations and key pickup were seamless.
View Property: 101415
Southern California
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
The place is lovely, we look forward to staying again soon. Thank you for the hospitality.
View Property: 23193
Costa Mesa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
It has ALWAYS been a pleasure every year we have stayed up in Mammoth going back to Wildflower, Woodlands and currently Snowflower. Our accommodations have always been exceptional and all staff are very pleasant. I would say that our stay at Snowflower is within walking distance to many amenities such as stores, restaurants, bike trails, parks and roads to the lakes. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We definitely plan to visit you again soon. Thank you again so much!
View Property: 23025
Torrance, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Our stay at Sunrise #19 was everything we expected. We were more than satisfied with all the amenities the condo has to offer for the price. We will definitely stay next season!!!
View Property: 22920
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Everything was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. See you next summer.
View Property: 23573
Rocklin, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
We always look forward to enjoying Mammoth for a week or so in the summer! This is the third time weve stayed at Woodlands, and the second time weve stayed at unit #48. The complex is beautiful, and we appreciate that there are some pet-friendly units to rent. During our stay we requested a change of towels as well as some more automatic dishwasher detergent and kitchen trash bags. A bag full of towels and supplies was brought to us within an hour! We appreciated the quick attention to our request. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback! Enjoy the rest of the summer :)
View Property: 23007
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
The condo was terrific.
View Property: 23155