Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Great place to rest after a day of snowboarding. All amenities were provided, and the free shuttle bus to the mountain has a stop right outside the complex! Thanks for the stay!
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Such a quaint cabin-like feel. It was perfect for us and walking distance to the Gondola. I would definitely recommend this to anyone heading to Mammoth
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
The place was really cute and located close to the mountain and shopping. There were notes everywhere to explain how to use the facilities without any confusion. Loved the outdoor hot tub and the rec room.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
This condo was nothing short of amazing. Such a great location and it was much more spacious than We expected. It took us no more than a 5 min walk to canyon lodge. Im definitely coming back!
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Cant recommend this place enough. It was fully stocked with everything you need for a weekend get away and we were delighted to find puzzles and card games as well. Great hosts.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Cozy, clean and spacious place thats just a 5 min walk to canyon lodge. Perfect little spot for a ski getaway.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Cozy rustic cabin with a short drive to the slopes. Pretty much exactly what youre looking for if youre trying to ski for a weekend. Comfortable place and easy check-in/check-out process.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
This home was very nice. It had a very warm feel, like a second home. Its in a perfect location, walking distance to most stores and food and only a very short drive to get to the mountain. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
This condo is perfectly located in the middle of downtown. Close to shopping, and dining. The condo is spacious and has a great kitchen. For being pet friendly, it is nice an clean. Perfect place for a weekend in Mammoth!
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
We would like to thank these guys not only for staying with us, but for their service to you country!! "The home was filled with junior enlisted soldiers for the thanksgiving weekend and we enjoyed the House very much. It was more spacious than we had originally thought and extremely affordable. I highly recommend the house, you definitely get the mountains feel. Thank you for allowing us to stay, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday visit.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
I appreciated how spacious the rooms were. It was roomier than it looked in the pictures. And the living room was so cute with plenty of seating to accommodate our crowd. I also appreciated all the little touches: plenty of clean towels, extra pillows, and a fully-stocked kitchen. We had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: 85585
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Thanks for being such an amazing host! The cabin we stayed in was amazing and the location was perfect. Cant wait to come back up again.
Ventura, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Hello - We loved the Silver Bear #37 condo. By far it is the best one we have rented in Mammoth. The location was great. It was beautifully updated and very comfortable. The check-in process was really simple too. And we appreciated the flexibility with the late checkout request. It gave us a little extra time to pack up our things that last morning. We cannot wait to stay there again!
View Property: 86131
Valencia, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Thank you . We love the unit and would love to stay again .
View Property: 23025
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
We had a great time staying at unit 91. It felt like staying at our home away from home. Comfortably accommodated 7 of us. Very close to Canyon lodge, less than 5 minutes walk. The hot tub is right outside the door which was a great convenient way to soothe the muscles after a day on the slope. The kitchen was fully stocked and the linens were clean. Highly recommended.
Indio, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Thank you. Everything was great. We have stayed in CX95 every time we have been to Mammoth (10+ times) and it has become a tradition for our Company. Thanks again, Joe
View Property: 23209
Oceanside, CA
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Unit #3. The unit was clean, well maintained and nicely appointed. As always the staff at your office and on site were extremely courteous and helpful. We hope to return again this season. Warm Regards, Tony
View Property: 22912
Arcadia, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Actually we loved it. I thought the place was very comfortable and nice. I was really impressed about the quick snow removal, even the path to the door was cleaned up so fast
View Property: 23039
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
The condo was perfectly located near Canyon Lodge, which made running back to check on our infant easy! We loved the fireplace and the updated kitchen and bathroom. The unit was on the smaller side, but it worked well for 3 adults and a baby. We would definitely consider staying here again. The hosts were very easy to work with and responded quickly to my requests and questions.
View Property: 23193
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here, unit is exactly as pictured. A very warm and cozy condo with lots of open space. Loved that everything was labelled, as it took the guess work out of trying to figure out were things were. It was perfect for our family getaway. We were blessed with awesome weather and spent most of our time hitting the slopes. Unit is within walking distance to green shuttle which takes you directly to Eagle Lodge at Mammoth Mountain. Check in and check out process was a breeze. Only minor complaint was the WiFi was not working, which wasnt a big deal since main purpose was to spend quality family time. That and enjoying the awesome view and fresh powder falling down on us. Would definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: 48500
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Hi, we had a really nice time. The place was clean and very nice. The keys were ready when we got there and very easy to pick up and check in. Best part about the stay was the easy check in and check out process. We really enjoyed the place and would definitely stay there again for our next visit. Also, it is very close and easy to get to Eagle lodge. Very convenient.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
A big Thank You to all that were involved -from booking, cleaning, answering questions And the super fellow that shoveled the walkways Everyday! You were all Great to work with. We loved the condo, it worked perfect for us. You run a very clean and professional business. We Thank You for that. You are just perfect to work with. Thanks, Rosie
View Property: 23014
Long Beach, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at this condo. Over the years we have stayed at many different condos and this one stands out in the top. The unit was very nice, the kitchen equipped with quality pans and dishes, and the decorations were nice. When we plan another trip we will keep this unit in mind. If possible, please thank the family that owns this unit. They deserve praise.
View Property: 23048
Northridge, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Accommodations & service were outstanding as usual.....l have tried many reservation agencies over the years & yours is the best l have found in Mammoth Lakes....l especially appreciate the late check-out option - it is so considerate of you & so convenient for me.....l also appreciate the on-site check-in, key pick-up & payment method - again, so convenient & hassle-free....I suppose the best complement l can pay you is that l will be booking with you again for this Sunday night (1/24) thru Wednesday. I will call tomorrow with our choice of available units in Chamonix. Many Thanks, WME
Glendale, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Unit 16 at Wild Flower Condos was amazing. The accommodations were perfect and the unit was well stocked with everything we needed to have an amazing vacation. Maybe one light bulb was out in the living room - but the pots and pans, washer dryer, shower, beds, linens, proximity to friends/jacuzzi/parking/trash - everything else as good as any unit in town. Very delighted! Check in check out - super easy. Everyone super firendly. Back at work and off to a dreadful meeting with visions of home base unit 16 dancing in my head.
View Property: 23573
Yorba Linda, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Amazing condo... Everything worked great in the condo including wifi, hot water, and appliances. Decorated nicely and plenty of space. Very close to slopes. Id come back for sure.
View Property: 23193