Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This place was better than we even expected. The condo was comfortable, clean, cozy and well appointed with pretty much anything you could possibly need during your stay. It was close to everything in town and a great base for all of the activities we had planned for our visit to the Sierras. Great host whose communication ensured there was nothing we were not aware of before, during and after our stay. Highly recommend this property! - Janet
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience in booking and enjoying this condo was outstanding!! You cant go wrong with this selection as both the host and condo were GREAT!!!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a delightful stay! Very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. Easy in and out, everything was perfect.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
This condo was nothing short of amazing. Such a great location and it was much more spacious than We expected. It took us no more than a 5 min walk to canyon lodge. Im definitely coming back!
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Loved this place. Very Clean. Perfect part of town. Host was excellent. Very easy checkin. Will definitely return. Thanks! - Bobby
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
The apartment was perfect for us! It's a great place to use as home base and relax and the location is great for getting to restaurants and shops. - David
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Really great condo. Great kitchen, appliances, beds, linens!! Highly recommend.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
What a GREAT condo! Super easy check in and super close to parking. Very clean (and big) comfortable rooms. Out of all the places I have stayed in Mammoth before, this kitchen had the most cookware and utensils so that was nice. Hot tub was perfect too there was even a sauna and private bathrooms. Overall a high quality condo with a very nice and helpful owner. Definitely staying here again on the next trip, cant wait to come back!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Perfect Location. Awesome, friendly host. This place is a gem. Amenities were A++, clean linens and condo. Did we say we have NETFLIX? Oh yes they do! Perfect week with my daughter, we hiked 50miles. Whooop! Thanks again! Ruth
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This Condo is just perfect! No need to add anything else.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
This place is perfect!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic place. Perfect for the two of us, with all the amenities to settle in and feel like home. As advertised; you will not be disappointed.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Close to Green Line shuttle stop (to eagle lodge). Great quiet, comfortable rooms. Came with games!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Super duper place in Mammoth with Excellent furnishings, amenities, and setup. Ample everything from towels to coffee filters and all of high quality. Loads of parking and very centrally located. a gem with a lovely and helpful owner.
View Property: WF41