Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Our favorite place weve stayed in Mammoth! Beautiful, open condo with all the amenities we needed. We were able to park right out front which made unloading a breeze. The area surrounding was gorgeous toowe even saw a bear (so cool!!!). We always love our time in Mammoth and this space made it even more enjoyable.
View Property: WF27
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
Value and location are superb.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
We loved staying in this condo. There was plenty of room for all of us and the location was perfect.
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this condo, I would highly recommend! Everything was very clean and it had everything we needed (kitchen was fully stocked). The loft was also very spacious. Perfect place to bring your dog as well!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Great and easy place to stay and well worth the value! Appreciated we could bring our pups.
View Property: WL31
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
The property was wonderful!! It is very clean and the decor is fantastic. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We loved that each bedroom had its own balcony and their own bathrooms. It snowed while we were there and having the garage for our motorcycles was a great perk! We will definitely stay again.
View Property: CH1336
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
This place was clean and cozy. My family enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood and beautiful scenery of Mammoth. It was hard to leave. We would definitely go back.
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Wonderful weekend stay at this place! Description and pictures are accurate and location was awesome. Close to local restaurants and there is a cute trail outside of unit to take morning walks with your dog to Starbucks only 0.4 miles away. Quick drives to other hiking trails, fishing, and lake access. Unit is updated and has all essential amenities. Parking was easy and was easily accessible to transfer luggage and gear from car to front door. Bottom floor was super helpful for trips with the dog outside. Thank you for a great weekend!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property
Lovely place. Well taken care of. Cozy and central to everything. We would come back!
View Property: WF29
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
Thank you! We had a wonderful time and are looking forward to returning soon.
View Property: WF48
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property
We found the property to be even nicer than anticipated! Wood was available for a fire. Cooking utensils were plentiful! Cant wait to come again!
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Cleanest stay Ive ever been on. The whole place is fully stocked with everything you need. Very close to anything you would want!
View Property: S4200
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Place was just as expected. Clean and very spacious. The entire family enjoyed themselves and the loft was perfect for our 4 kids. The spa and pool were very close so thats a plus. We look forward to booking again.
View Property: SMT50
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Stayed here for 3 nights for my husbands birthday. It was very quiet and easy to access. The property manager was awesome! Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SB106
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
We loved the condo! It was quiet, clean and beautiful! We would love tp stay again and will highly recommend this property and unit! It was a perfect honeymoon stay!
View Property: SB106
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property
Wonderful, spacious condo, perfect location and great amenities! Newly renovated restrooms and pet friendly! We definitely recommend this listing and would book here again in the future!
View Property: WL31
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
The condo is very spacious, with fully-stocked kitchen and plenty of supplies. Close to shops and restaurants. Best value we could find in Mammoth for sure.
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Well appointed kitchen and comfortable masters quarters. Short bus ride to Canyon lodge. Condo well heated to include wood burning fireplace.
View Property: MB19
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Located close to everything and very cozy. Would stay here again.
View Property: WF16
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great bang for your buck! Very clean and spacious, making it a great spot for my boyfriend and I to enjoy our ski trip with our best friends. The meadows around the complex are great if you have a dog. We were able to walk right out the door and walk a short distance off the sidewalk & in beautiful wooded area for morning walks. The spa & sauna building is directly out the door from this unit, making it so convenience to pop over for a soak at the end of a long day!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great location near the mountains, rentals, groceries, and everything else you need! The place is VERY spacious for a 1 bedroom, and could easily sleep six guests with two bunk beds and a pull out couch.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Great spot in Mammoth.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Very clean! Modern condo that has great insulation, so the wood fire stove really warms up the place. Additional electric heaters are positioned in each room for additional warmth. Bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and modern. Water pressure is good, and hot water got hot very fast. No shortage of hot water for a stay of 8-10 people. Easy access along major crossroads, lots of restaurants nearby, and it's walking distance to Vons. Highly recommended!
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great place!
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Our stay was amazing! The condo is super cute, with a great mountain feel. Our dog loved it as well! The place was very clean and had everything we could need for our mountain weekend, and fit 4 adults comfortably. The location is perfect, less than a 5 min walk to the green line. Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend for friends visiting mammoth!
View Property: WF02