Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Very clean and organized, great location! Kitchen is very well stocked and allowed us to cook big meals. King bed is definitely firm, but comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Michelle
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Good price for a great location. The unit is pretty basic. But it had everything we needed. My kids thought the stone shower was super cool!
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Great location with everything we needed. The condo is right next to the hot tub/pool area for easy access. The streaming tv was a nice touch too. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great location for exploring the fall colors. Typical condo complex, loved the fireplace, and nice to have our dog with us.
View Property: SR16
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The location is very convenient and centrally located. Communications were quick.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This condo is great! Has everything you need during your stay. Host was very quick to respond to any questions I had and made it super easy for us. The unit is well furnished and very comfortable. Its closer to Old Mammoth Road which has cute restaurants and a supermarket where we were able to get snacks and such for our stay. It was a great place to come back to after a day full of hiking and wandering the area! -- Kevin
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
This place was better than we even expected. The condo was comfortable, clean, cozy and well appointed with pretty much anything you could possibly need during your stay. It was close to everything in town and a great base for all of the activities we had planned for our visit to the Sierras. Great host whose communication ensured there was nothing we were not aware of before, during and after our stay. Highly recommend this property! - Janet
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience in booking and enjoying this condo was outstanding!! You cant go wrong with this selection as both the host and condo were GREAT!!!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
This condo is in a convenient, beautiful location. It had everything we needed during our stay, and we would definitely come back again.
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a delightful stay! Very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. Easy in and out, everything was perfect.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a delightful stay! Very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. Easy in and out, everything was perfect! - Jim
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Excellent accommodations! Spacious and very clean condo. Great location. Enjoyed access to outdoor jacuzzi. Easy check-in/check-out. Thank you so much!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Good place to stay, near to all the amenities you would require. Very good kitchen and dining.
View Property: SV177
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
This is a great place for a single or couple. Huge bedroom, great living dining area and very well appointed kitchen. The only downside for me was that a lot of light came in at night. If that doesnt bother you this is pretty much a perfect place.
View Property: MVV13
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
This condo was nothing short of amazing. Such a great location and it was much more spacious than We expected. It took us no more than a 5 min walk to canyon lodge. Im definitely coming back!
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Loved this place. Very Clean. Perfect part of town. Host was excellent. Very easy checkin. Will definitely return. Thanks! - Bobby
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
The apartment was perfect for us! It's a great place to use as home base and relax and the location is great for getting to restaurants and shops. - David
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Really great condo. Great kitchen, appliances, beds, linens!! Highly recommend.
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
What a GREAT condo! Super easy check in and super close to parking. Very clean (and big) comfortable rooms. Out of all the places I have stayed in Mammoth before, this kitchen had the most cookware and utensils so that was nice. Hot tub was perfect too there was even a sauna and private bathrooms. Overall a high quality condo with a very nice and helpful owner. Definitely staying here again on the next trip, cant wait to come back!
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Perfect Location. Awesome, friendly host. This place is a gem. Amenities were A++, clean linens and condo. Did we say we have NETFLIX? Oh yes they do! Perfect week with my daughter, we hiked 50miles. Whooop! Thanks again! Ruth
View Property: WF41
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
This condo is cozy, clean, and well-stocked. Perfect size for our family of four! We cooked several meals in the kitchen and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the showers were nice with plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Very handy to have the game room next to the laundry--we played a few games of ping pong and pool while we washed our clothes. Check in/check out was easy.
View Property: SV136
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great place. Great location and amenities.
View Property: WF59
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great location, perhaps a 10 mins walk to Vons and Starbucks. Theres one bedroom and two bunker beds outside next to the living room, the space is very well utilized. The kitchen is sufficient for most of home cooking. A good experience overall.
View Property: SV113
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great location, walking distance or easy access to local stores and restaurants.
View Property: WF02