Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property
The condo is very spacious, with fully-stocked kitchen and plenty of supplies. Close to shops and restaurants. Best value we could find in Mammoth for sure.
View Property: SR46
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
We loved our stay. Well appointed kitchen and comfortable masters quarters. Short bus ride to Canyon lodge. Condo well heated to include wood burning fireplace.
View Property: MB19
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Located close to everything and very cozy. Would stay here again.
View Property: WF16
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
The space was nice and spacious. Close to the village and the market.
View Property: HER207
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Our stay was amazing! The condo is super cute, with a great mountain feel. Our dog loved it as well! The place was very clean and had everything we could need for our mountain weekend, and fit 4 adults comfortably. The location is perfect, less than a 5 min walk to the green line. Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend for friends visiting mammoth!
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great place!
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Very clean! Modern condo that has great insulation, so the wood fire stove really warms up the place. Additional electric heaters are positioned in each room for additional warmth. Bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and modern. Water pressure is good, and hot water got hot very fast. No shortage of hot water for a stay of 8-10 people. Easy access along major crossroads, lots of restaurants nearby, and it's walking distance to Vons. Highly recommended!
View Property: CB01
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Great spot in Mammoth.
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great location near the mountains, rentals, groceries, and everything else you need! The place is VERY spacious for a 1 bedroom, and could easily sleep six guests with two bunk beds and a pull out couch.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
Great bang for your buck! Very clean and spacious, making it a great spot for my boyfriend and I to enjoy our ski trip with our best friends. The meadows around the complex are great if you have a dog. We were able to walk right out the door and walk a short distance off the sidewalk & in beautiful wooded area for morning walks. The spa & sauna building is directly out the door from this unit, making it so convenience to pop over for a soak at the end of a long day!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Very comfortable place to stay for a family of four and our Chocolate lab! She enjoyed the walks in a nice forest around the property. Even saw a coyote in one of our walks! The kitchen is really equipped like your house so you feel at home. Looking forward to come back.
View Property: WF02
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay, will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SF53
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Clean, cozy, and cute! We enjoyed the sauna and hot tub a lot. Thanks!
View Property: WF61
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Good place to stay and was a great value.
View Property: SV132
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Great location and perfect place to stay in Mammoth.
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Our stay at Wildflower was amazing! We came for my sisters birthday and it perfect- she was happy so we were all happy. Close to stores and restaurants, great heating system, lots of space, a ton of board games we utilized and an adorable fireplace that helped set the mood. It was a fantastic weekend and recommend anyone looking to visit Mammoth mountain to check out Wildflower.
View Property: WF18
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: SV173
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Nice and clean. Close to everything you need.
View Property: SV103
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Great spot, well situated in great location, minutes from shopping, restaurants, Eagle Lodge ski lift and rental locations. Place easily accommodates 8 comfortably. Place has basic amenities for bathrooms and kitchen. We enjoyed our stay with 3 other couples. Plenty of firewood to burn and stay warm. Place will not disappoint, will definitely return for our next ski trip!
View Property: CB30
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
This rental was perfect for our group of 8 friends with plenty of living room and dining space. The location was great since it was located right by a shuttle stop that was only a few minutes from Canyon Lodge. The beds were super comfy, the kitchen was stocked with pantry staples and appliances (even had an air fryer and crock pot), and there was plenty of space for 8 people and all of our luggage and gear without it feeling cramped. Definitely would recommend and stay here again!
View Property: MB19
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Great location with great amenities. 10 minute walk to the lifts which was the best part of staying here!
View Property: CX53
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Great condo!
View Property: SR03
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Perfect location. Super clean, and quick responses. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: AC117
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
We loved these accommodations, convenient to mountain, game room and jacuzzi were awesome! We would definitely book again!
View Property: SV175
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
The unit was very homey, the couch is as comfortable as it looks, and the fireplace was perfect after a day of skiing. As for the kitchen, there were three options to make coffee: drip machine; French press, an espresso maker! A coffee lovers heaven. Lastly, the jacuzzi and sauna are nearby to the unit. Overall, a great home away from home with its central location to the village and ski resorts.
View Property: WF02